UaDreamsUaDreams

Erika 9492

20 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    18 October

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Media

  • Occupation

    Content manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Erika 9492

20 years old from Nikolaev

free

My typical day

I like to wake up early and go to bed early as well. I can say that I'm an early bird. My typical day starts with coffee. I like coffee and drink it a few times during the day. Then I start my job, it's online so it's very convenient for me. I also have my studies. In the afternoon, I cook lunch and we have it with my mom. I usually spend my evenings either in the gym or with my friends. But I dream about spending evenings and lunches together with my beloved person, so we can give each other every free moment of our lives.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The Lady is intelligent, calm, communicative, and very positive. She could be a little shy at the beginning but then it becomes clear that she is a light and optimistic Lady with a big and kind heart.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time in an active way. I like to do sports and keep fit because while I'm training I feel energized and alive. I also like to spend my free time with my friends: we often take walks together, go for coffee, and have interesting talks. One of my favorite hobbies is horseback riding. I've been training it since childhood and I like it a lot. And also this kind of sport brings me adrenaline. I also like reading.

About my family

I don't have a very big family. It consists of my mom and my older sister, who is 3 years older than me. I grew up in Odessa in a very nice and pleasant atmosphere, I love my family a lot. I've had a really happy childhood and we get along well with all my family members. But the closest connection I have with my mom, I can trust her with everything. I want to create family myself with important values, and where can be trust, happiness and always calm communication above all.

The type of man that I desire

I don't have a certain criteria for my future man's appearance because I don't think that it's very important. I believe that what a man has in his heart and mind plays a much bigger role. I would like to see a kind, intelligent, smart, humorous, and caring man next to me. I'd like to share common hobbies and maybe we can learn about each other's hobbies as well. That is why age and cultural differences are not important for me, I believe when you meet a mature and interesting person - you can build life together easily.

My future goals are

Of course, I'm here to find my beloved man and it's one of my main future goals. Also, among the biggest goals of my life, there is a career in the fashion and style industry. I've been involved in it for a pretty long time and this is my inspiration for life. And I would be happy if my beloved person is going to support me in this goal. But I would not ever let career intervene with my personal life, and family is going to be always my first choice!

How would I describe myself

I really love animals, especially horses. They are comforting and give a lot of love. I'm communicative, kind, and creative. In my free time, I often visit animal shelters and help animals, I also like taking photos of nature.