UaDreamsUaDreams
Galya 4221

54 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    27 May

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Self employed

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    31 y.o.1 March

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

Galya 4221

54 years old from Poltava

free

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have some spare time I care about myself, about my home and do pleasant things to please close people. I like to bring joy and to make my home cozy and inviting. I like to meet friends for warm communication with a cup of tea. My hobbies are fitness and yoga. I enjoy going in for sorts a lot. It brings me a lot of joy and good energy, and makes me feel good.

The type of man that I desire

I'd like to find a loving, understanding man. I avoid rude, bad-tempered men who do not respect women. I do not like narcissistic men with bad habits. I do not like violent men. That is why I am in search for a gentle man to share my life with.

My typical day

I start my every day with a smile. I think that many things can come true if you are thinking positive. So, I try to be so. In the morning I clean my apartment and cook food. After that I go to work. I never go to work without makeup and a hairdo. I think a woman should be good looking. But I'd rather do it for you!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A well-mannered lady. Sociable. With a soft character. Realistic. Ready to meet a good man for creating a family. A family type of women. Very polite and loyal. She needs a man with good manners, educated and staunch.

My future goals are

I plan to dedicate more time to my private life in the nearest future. I do no mind working when I find my man. But my main goal is to create a new family of my own. I feel free for making things I could not do before. Things like spending time with my beloved and watching the world with him.

About my family

I live alone. My daughter is adult now. She is 25 and she is married and lives separately from me. We are good friends. We get along very well and share all our secrets with each other. I have an elder brother. He is 12 years elder than me. He lives in Crimea.

How would I describe myself

I think I am a rather positive, good looking and sociable woman. I think that health of my family is the most important thing, as well as peace. I think all people have disadvantages and good sides. As for me - I try to show my good sides in communication with people.