Helen5403

33 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    11 August

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    event organizer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    2 y.o.26 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Helen 5403
free

About my family

My family members are scattered separately. I live with my mom and my son in temporarily occupied Crimea while my dad and brother stay in Sumy - the frontline city. It's very complicated to live like this. But I mustn't put my hands down. Hopefully, soon I will find my man on this site who becomes my family, my beacon of light) My parents are a good example of a loving family for me. I can say that I had a very happy childhood and I'm so thankful to my parents for this. Now it is time to create my own one. So, where are you, my guarding light? Do you know this famous song: Take my hand, take my whole life too...?))

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is mostly concentrated around my little kid. I am a single mom which is time-consuming but I never forget about my personal wishes and needs. I am a good time planner, honestly!

Health is one of the most important things in my life so I keep a healthy lifestyle: regularly exercise at home - it helps me to keep my body in good shape and to feel good in general. One big passion of mine - is travelling! I have visited several countries, and I miss it greatly. I wonder how beautiful our Earth is! And how many places still wait for me (and maybe for you as well) to be discovered! I'm a person, who likes to try many things. And yes, I'm that woman, who had parachute jumping, scuba diving, and the experience of being a second pilot in a small plane. On the one hand - my life is about taking risks, on another hand - I am a quiet homegirl, who will be glad to make her man happy every day. Would you like to be this lucky man?)

The type of man that I desire

The man who occupies my heart should be kind, careful, and attentive. I see my man tender in his treating me, but manful and strong at the same time to make me feel safe with him. For such a man I'll do everything to make him happy and give him all my woman care. I have my inner harmony and passion, which I want to share with my future beloved. I like men with a sincere smile, open soul, and a nice sense of humour. I would like my man to be wise, and I want to be a muse, an inspiration for my only one because I believe - when a man has a woman who inspires him - he is almighty. Are you ready to be this way?)

How would I describe myself

I develop myself continuously. I like to discover something new and interesting every day. I'm fond of my work. I'm an optimistic person who always tries to share this mood with others. Try to talk to me, I will tell you much more about myself.

My future goals are

I have come to a period in my life when the first priority for me is to start a close-knit and happy family. I'm searching for a man to share my life with and live it in love and harmony. I want my future soulmate to introduce his world me to and take me there. My plan is to move abroad and get married to a man with whom I will have a lot of passion and love, and who will treat my kid as his own.

My typical day

Let's start with my morning. I adore waking up early with a glass of water and doing some morning light exercises. Then I have a shower during which I like to imagine myself a singer on a big stage, hehe. Before the kid wakes up, my mornings are about special positive rituals - I love making morning aroma coffee and enjoying this smell while cooking breakfast. I will always try to make my future man's day great since the very morning, as I believe that this way his day will be successful. 

My occupation is an event maker, and most of my clients are newlyweds-to-be. So you can imagine, how excited these people are. My work is about making the best celebration for them, according to their special wishes. I adore my work, as it is something I can do everywhere, no matter in what country I would live. 

Of course, like every person, I like to meet my friends, watch a film, go cycling and have a picnic with nice food and maybe even a glass of wine. 

My parents taught me how to enjoy a simple life. 

Now, that I am a mother myself, I will try to teach my own child how to love life and never take anything for granted

Evening is the time to relax, that is why I like to make green tea and just read a nice book before going to bed. But my evenings can become more passionate with the right man next to me. Just need to wait until the kid falls asleep)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Helen is a very cheerful and active lady. The girl has a charming smile and she infects all surrounding people with it. She is strongly motivated to find her partner shortly. Between 'if' and 'when' she chooses 'when', so she won't waste your time if your interest is genuine.