UaDreamsUaDreams

Helen 6893

41 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    27 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.3 October

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerRussian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Helen 6893

41 years old from Kiev

free

How would I describe myself

I guess I can call myself a serious lady but at the same time, I like to have fun and just enjoy living. I try to find something great each day and never to see a glass as half-empty :)

About my family

I grew up in a small family. There are just my parents and me. We are a real team and we have very warm relationships. I am very close to my mom. We are very similar in our perception of life and in personalities. We often meet and go out together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Helen is a very kind-hearted, gentle and family-oriented person. She is like a sunny ray - brings joy and light even to the most cloudy day :)

My future goals are

I guess my main goal is to grow up my daughter as a happy and healthy person. I want to create a strong, friendly, supportive family - that's why I am here. Also, I would like to have a cozy home where I will share my life with a beloved man. And, of course, I want to be realized in a social life.

My typical day

My typical day... Well, there are a few things which are necessary for my day: I need some time for myself in the morning - to take shower, to drink some coffee in silence, to create plans for the coming day. When my daughter wakes up, I take her to the kindergarten, buy some food on my way back home and then I have time for different work and house things and for myself. In the evening we always spend time with my baby - we play together. I like to take a walk, do shopping. I prefer to go to dinner for my family. If it is summer season, I like meeting with friends and walking along our beautiful embankment or in the park.

The type of man that I desire

As for me, I always listen to the voice of my heart, as you know, you cannot give orders to your heart, and everyone has different tastes, but it's the heart that at one point, sometimes against all things, tells the woman "he is the right one "! I want to find a sincere and honest man, the person who will always be there for me and who will not lie to me or betray me, who will be my equal partner, but to whom I will surrender gladly:-) I like people with good sense of humor, who are easy-going and simple. And, of course, I would like him to love children :)

What I do in my leisure time?

In my spare time, I like to meet friends to talk with them about everything and anything, go to the cinema. I am very into hand-made things so sometimes I like to sew something. Also, I devote free time to my daughter - we like some developmental activities, ice-skating, walking in the park