UaDreamsUaDreams
Ilona 8511

24 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    17 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    medical warehouse worker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Dating, Traveling

Ilona 8511

24 years old from Dnipro

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is not just a girl, this is a girl who is charming in everything. She has a wonderful character, wonderful sense of humor and a positive attitude. She is ready for a serious attitude, she is ready to build her future family and she wants to find a serious man. The girl believes in her desires, goals and makes a pleasant impression from the first minute of communication with her. She is punctual, polite, honest and very romantic.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to be active and usefully spend my free time. I like to walk around the city, I like to draw with a pencil. I like traveling, discovering new places, a new culture, new countries. I also enjoy spending my time reading an interesting book or watching a movie. I positively look at the world with my own eyes, try to achieve a higher concentration or deeper relaxation, charge myself with a wonderful mood and create positive thoughts, but all this is due to meditation. I am interested in sports and try to stay creative for my own goals.

My typical day

I start my day with making breakfast, but before that I drink a glass of water. I like to cook tasty, healthy dishes and even pamper myself with sweets. Before work, I must necessarily meditate and charge myself with goals for a good, easy and positive day. After I get ready and go to work. My schedule can change and therefore my working hours can also be different. After work, I like to go to a cozy cafe, take a delicious latte and walk along the streets of my city. I like to do it alone to stay with my thoughts and if I like some kind of landscape, then I can take a pencil and transfer it to a piece of paper. It also allows me to be distracted after work, enjoy the weather, nature, people in love and think that I can meet YOU, my ONE and only ONE man. In the evening I read books, make plans for the next day and get ready for bed.

The type of man that I desire

We deserve to be happy and loved. So, I want to meet a man with whom I will feel safe. He must be smart, honest, loyal, well-mannered, understanding and with good sense of humor. He should to have goals and they should be similar with mine.

About my family

I have a small family. This is me, mom and dad. But, I also have cousins, aunt and uncle. My family is my dearest people. Mom is the most tender and wise woman. She is my best friend, she is my wise mentor. I also love my dad, who is very attentive to me. My family is not just a family, it is different in that we have a feeling of unity and love, support and understanding that I want to build in my future family, with my future man.