22 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    31 August

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    software testing engineer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Ilona 9625

About my family

I live in a happy, caring family. It's pretty small though, just four of us, but we love and respect each other. I live with my parents and older brother. We try to spend much time together daily, travel, go for picnics, go to the cinemas, watching movies at home in the evenings.

My family if a great model of the one I want to create in the future.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love dancing (especially twerk, bachata, pole dancing), stretching classes, gymnastics, working out at the gym. A good exercising is always a chance to get fresh energy and strength. Each of the things mentioned above bring me a sort of special satisfaction.

I love reading psychological books, watch films (detectives are particularly very appealing for me), spend time with my family, friends.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is a true angel. She is very cheerful, easy going and smiling non-stop :) She has a nice character, looks beautiful, and firmly goes for her dreams and goals, very ambitious. She's a good example of a woman who has the chance to make a great, wonderful, dream future :)

The type of man that I desire

I am aware there are no perfect people, but I not actually picky. I don't have demands, I have preferences. I would like my soulmate to be respectful, loyal, understanding, caring, committed, and determined. A good sense of humor is appreciated :) I want him to be easy going, reliable, willing to accomplish goals and dreams, and supportive for each other. At the same time, I like when a person is straightforward, in case there is some problem, he'll directly bring that up and discuss. I want to find a partner, who'll easily compromise if there is any issue to be solved.

How would I describe myself

I am always optimistic, positive, laid back, and active. I know many people admire such type of the character :) I am ambitious, quite persistent, sometimes too much hahaha. But that really helps to accomplish some goals.

Smiling, humorous, loving, caring, respectful, family-oriented, humble – all this is about me :)

My future goals are

Despite my young age, I am quite determined in my goals. I'd love to become successful at my career, gain more success in IT sphere, get promoted.

I am willing to create a happy and strong family, be surrounded by my loving people, caring husband.

I want to travel a lot, see more of this beautiful world, interesting places, learn cultures, build a nice, cosy home to live in.

My typical day

I spend most of my day in the office, working at the computer. Sometimes days are longer, sometimes shorter. It depends. Apart from that, I conduct stretching classes, which are very interesting for me to do.

Apart from this I like going to the gym after work, sometimes hang out with friends, go for a drink to unwind or simply go for a walk and wander around my favorite places, squares, and parks.