31 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    17 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Inessa 7106

31 years old from Cherkasy


Our personal opinion of this Lady

Inessa is a very positive, cheerful and kind lady. She knows what she wants from life and has strong goals.

What I do in my leisure time?

There are many interesting and exciting things to do when you are spending your free time. Each person has his interests and hobbies such as reading books, watching TV, going in for sports. As for me, I have many hobbies, like cooking, dancing, singing, and foreign languages. My favorite hobby is drawing. I like to draw since my childhood. Since the age of six I’ve been drawing everywhere: in my album, in my notebooks, even on the newspapers. I think it is necessary to have a hobby. Your free time is not wasted. Do you agree with me?

The type of man that I desire

The ideal husband is different to every woman because what one woman may like about a man the other may not, but for the most part every woman wants a husband that she has dreamed about since she was a little girl.

One who loves his wife unconditionally, he is brave, strong, and helpful at all times. He can take away any doubt in her heart and in her mind and make her feel like she is the only women alive. He makes his wife smile and keeps her happy, and when everything else is making her day bad, the thought of him makes her smile.

About my family

My parents are very good people. My mom is a good-looking woman. She has two higher educations. She works as economist. My mother likes reading books and magazines, and she knows a lot of interesting things. She always helps me with my problems.

My father is our support and strong shoulder! He likes his work very much. My father cooks well too. He always makes new dishes, and they are very tasty.)

I have been living separately for couple years, but we have strong connection with family. I visit them often and help a lot. Sometimes we go to the theater, cinema or concert. We are a friendly family. We are deeply attached to each other, and we get on very well.

My future goals are

I think I'm a very happy, smart and good person. I have two higher educations. All that I dream for now is to find my beloved man, to find someone in my life to share all that I have with. Who will open his heart for me and will be ready for a serious relation. With whom we will build the house of our dreams... )) Our happy family!

My typical day

My working week, as usual, begins at 7 o'clock in the morning when I get up. I do my physical exercises, take a shower, and then I have breakfast. Then my working day begins. On Monday, Wednesday, and Friday I attend the gym.

Saturdays and Sundays my family and I go to the cinema or have a walk, and in summer in the parks and on the beaches we spend our weekends well. Also I spend time with friends often )).

How would I describe myself

I have some rules in my life... You must have a belief in yourself and your abilities. Say “Yes” more often than “No”, and look at your life with a positive attitude. Learn to enjoy every minute of your life, and never give up!

If you see that we have something in common, I will be so happy to get acquainted with you.