Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Inna7303

26 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
4 December

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
66 kg 147 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
average

Glasses

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Food

Occupation
pastry-cook

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate


Inna from Cherkasy 26 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I always try to see something good in everyday and in every person.
Inna from Cherkasy 26 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can do everything about the house. I'm not afraid of doing household chores. But most of all I enjoy cooking and to spoil my family with sweets and desserts. Do you want to try my desserts?) A real jam)
Inna from Cherkasy 26 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My day is very interesting by itself. I never sit on one place and I am always active. In my leisure time I do different kinds of sports: it can be either gym or pole dancing. I'm fond of drawing and poetry. Also I like pastry cooking. I don't call it a job, because I like what I do and consider it as a hobby which brings money) Also I like traveling. It's really cool to visit new places and get new experience.
My future goals are
The main thing is to set goals in your life, because this is the turning point in building your future. I'm a family oriented lady, that's why family is on the first place for me. I want to be happy with the right man, with whom we will build a happy family, will travel and enjoy life together. And the extra goal is to have our own pastry shop)))
Inna from Cherkasy 26 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Inna from Cherkasy 26 years - good girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I was brought up in a loving family, which became an example of happy and ideal matrimony. I appreciate everything in my family, especially relationships to every member of the family. In our family is one for all, and all for one. I'm lucky to have them in my life. Also I adore our two dogs, Jessy and Elza. They live with my parents.
My typical day
I start my morning with the cup of tasty coffee. Then my work ( hobby) is calling me) On holidays pastry cooking takes almost all my time, sometimes till late at night. After meditation near the stove I go to the gym, which helps me relieve stress. In the evening I also have pole dance trainings. I enjoy to go to the cinema with friends, to read some interesting books or just to watch TV and be ready for the next day)
Inna from Cherkasy 26 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Inna from Cherkasy 26 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A very kind, sincere, beautiful lady who has a strong spirit and who combined sport and pastries in her life pretty well)))
The type of man that I desire
The man I want to see next to me should be real, just be yourself. I don't need a hero, like in movies, or a rich man. He must be rich inside, open and honest, but he must be responsible, who can listen and understand. We should be the one team, work together on our relations. Love is to make other person happy and to get pleasure from it.
Inna from Cherkasy 26 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Inna from Cherkasy 26 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Inna from Cherkasy 26 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Inna from Cherkasy 26 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.