Inna 9551

36 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    18 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.27 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeGerman IntermediateEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Inna 9551

36 years old from Dnipro

free

How would I describe myself

Imagine, you come up with idea to me to go on a cruise trip just in a couple of hours. What would my reaction be? - I rush to pack just right now. This is how flexible and easygoing I am. I don't like creating problems out of nothing. I prefer to consider life as a place where we have a lot of chances to just enjoy every day of our being. And yes, I am a romantic lady. I am friendly and kind. Do I have character flaws? Maybe... But I don't know about them :-)

About my family

So at the moment it is me and my son. Oh wait, and our cat Lucky :-) My son's name is Dmitro and he is kind and smart boy who has many interests. I also have a brother who is 4 years younger than me. Dad and mom. And all of them live separately and have their own lives. But we al are very close. My dad is a real leader of the family. He always helps and supports my mom, being a real gentleman he always opens doors for her and never allows her to carry heavy bags. Even at this age they still cook together mostly ;-)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Inna is very easy and charming lady. Hew eyes seem to be smiling even when she doesn't really smile. That is how much of the positive energy she contains, and she does radiate it. She has a very nice figure, and she likes to keep herself in shape, as we discovered. She loves life, but misses a man by her side who can become a real partner for her. We truly hope to help her to find the right man soon.

My future goals are

I have been on my own for quite some time and I had a chance to understand that no matter what goals I reach I still feel incomplete, not fully happy. I want to have a family. A family where everyone supports each other, understands, brings things to discussion. I dream of family dinners, family evenings, spending vocations together. For the moment it is a dream but I know soon it will become reality because I am going to meet that special man who wants the same as me. :-)

The type of man that I desire

First of all I would like you take a look at me and understand what exactly you like about me. And if you are the man with a kind heart, romantic nature and have a moderate strong character then I would really like you to contact me. It is true that any women would like to have a man who she can relay on. But in my opinion it should be a mutual thing. I hope you are the one who knows how to rely on your woman and trust yourself to her. I don't ask you to be supernatural. I hope you are just a normal human with your wonderful qualities and even fears.