UaDreamsUaDreams
Inna 4662

38 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    27 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

Inna 4662

38 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

That`s impossible to find me sitting on one place when I have free time. I am like a little energizer and this is so easy for me to catch up with everything. Sport and healthy lifestyle help me to keep my body and soul in a perfect shape. My curiosity and thirst for knowledge lead me around different countries studding foreign languages - hope that I will be a professional in this sphere. However, sometimes I prefer simply to stay at home sitting in a cozy armchair in a company with a good detective story or making something delicious in the kitchen under the sounds of music. It just depends on my mood.

How would I describe myself

My life is various, filled with different people and events. And I used to accept everything only with an optimistic mood and in bright colors. My friends tell me that I am a cheerful smiling lady who spread her positive thoughts and energy any time and everywhere. So I am eager to share them with my second half! As an outgoing person, I know that all the people are different. So if you want to discover someone, you should start communication.

The type of man that I desire

A real woman should have a dream, so I already have it. Everything is quite simple – it should be someone with kind eyes, beautiful voice and strong but at the same time caring hands. I would like him to be open-hearted, sincere and reliable. His actions should speak louder than words, but there should be a place for telling the sweetest expressions to each other, as well. A man, who will surround me with attention, love and tenderness, will be simply the best for me. Truly, appearance is something secondary, cause the main thing in relations is to look in one direction together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

That lady has her special charm which is so simple to recognise in her looks, speech and expression of thoughts. Inna looks like the spark in the sky and that is simply impossible not to miss that cheerful and beautiful smile which she wears on her face all the time.

My typical day

I am an early bird and would like to enjoy the freshness of a new day running in the park. After charging with energy in such a nice way I am ready to start my working hours. Except sport, I found myself attending dancing classes where I can get some relaxation moving under the modern music. Good company of my best friends can make my day complete so I try not to miss a possibility to spend couple of hours with them enjoying warm atmosphere of some cozy and comfortable place.

About my family

I was born in a full family where close and sincere relations were always on the top. My mother and father were some kind of example of ideal couple for me cause I have never seen any misunderstandings between them. That is why I know what real relations should look like. I have an older sister and our communication is still quite open and sincere. I can say with confidence that my family is a very important part of my life. They are the closest people for me and I have always been surrounded with their love and care, support and understanding.

My future goals are

Leading an active lifestyle, I have different goals, but my biggest one is to build my own world with my soul mate. I wish I could direct all my energy creating special relations with him making all my best to keep up the fire between us. I would like to be a good wife and the best mother for our kids, but I think it would be quite well to invent some kind of family business. I believe it could only join us and make our relations stronger. What do you think about that idea?