48 years old from Kremenchug

  • Birth Date

    25 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Jewelery seller

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Inna 8431

48 years old from Kremenchug


My future goals are

In my life I have only one good goal that can make me absolutely happy. I want to love and to be loved. The prettiest thing in relationship is understanding. And it will be nice to travel with my partner.

How would I describe myself

Hmm... I am afraid to show myself as a selfish woman, but I love to inspire people. I love to live a good life and I can make a good life for me and people I love. Most of the people are afraid of the loneliness, and I can't say that about myself, because I enjoy being alone sometimes. When I am with friends, I am free, so I can make a wonderful atmosphere and to make them laugh) So you will never be bored with me)

About my family

I live alone, but I have two elder brothers, they are 53 and 58 years old. They are my family. Unfortunately, my parent's passed away, but they were wonderful people and they made my life wonderful. We were traveling a lot and I know how to be happy in this life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a lot of interests and it will not be that hard to tell you about them. But the main one is walking. I like to go for a walk, and I am doing it very often. So be ready to live a nice and active life with me, because I love to do some yoga too) I love pretty places like parks or green forests and it is very good because It is much more interesting to read there sometimes. And when I am somewhere outside, it makes me feel free and open to the world) Sometimes I love to watch movies, and it will be very good to watch it together.

The type of man that I desire

It is a very interesting question, and I understand that no one is perfect, so I want only few things. The first thing is tolerance. It is important because I need stable and respectful relationship. And I want him to be talkative and open-minded. I love communication and it will be pretty good to talk with him about everything) It will be good if he will be confident and determined man. But the most important thing is that he have to be kind) That's it. I hope that I will find you, my dear)

My typical day

The main things for me is to be positive and to have a good mood for the whole day. So in the morning I am waking up and trying to take one hour only for myself. It makes me to be in the good mood. Then I am going to make a breakfast. It is the most important food that will work for you for the whole day, so my breakfasts are very tasty. Talking to my friends and then I am going to the work. After my work I do some shopping, I like new things, so it is such a good part of my day) Then, when I am home, I am making dinner, and watching movies or doing yoga. It depends on my mood)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We think that this lady is very open-minded person. She is talkative and active. We can say that every day with her will be unbelievable because she always knows what to do and how to make it better. She loves to laugh, and she can make the day be shiny) We believe that the man, who will fall in love with her, will be the happiest person in the world. It will be great to help her find her man, and it is our goal now)