35 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    17 November

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    7 y.o.21 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicRussian Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Inna 3570

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active young lady and I love spending my leisure time in some interesting way. Being a single working mother, I always try to find a good balance between working, taking care of my son and house and my leisure time. Sometimes I wish there were 48 hours in a day instead of 24! Maybe then I would find time for everything I like).

I am into sports - jogging, bicycling and swimming. I love all kinds of dancing and I would say I am not bad;). Kangoo Jumps is a big passion of mine and the best way for me to be in a great shape.

About my family

After my divorce, my son and I moved in with my parents, they are wonderful people, and I am grateful to them for their care and help. My mom and dad have been together for more than 35 years, and they managed to save their feelings to each other until today. I also have a younger brother who is 21 years younger than me, and he is only a few years older than my son, they are the best friends:). My son goes to school, and he is also into sports, I am very much proud of him.

My future goals are

My biggest goal in the life is to be a happy woman. I have a wonderful son and a nice job I like, I believe that finding the right man would make my happiness complete. Then I would like to start setting goals and working on reaching then together as a couple. I have a little dream-goal to start my own business one day and hope my man will support this idea.

My typical day

I get up early as I always have lots of things to do before leaving for work. I take a shower and make breakfast for my son and I, then I wake him up and help him to get ready for school. I take him to school and then go to work. My work is very responsible as I work as an accountant in the hospital.

When I am done with work I need to unwind my mind some, so I go to gym, or to play tennis. Sometimes I just go to eat pizza, or something tasty with my son and our friends. When we return home, I help my son with his homework and then take care of the different chores at home. I try to be in bed before midnight.

The type of man that I desire

If you are kind, caring, loving and supportive man who wants to create a family and to live a happy and simple life without any drama - please write me:)! I am looking for a man whom I can trust, I already know it is impossible to build a nice and healthy relationship when partners don’t trust each other. Hope my man will protect me and give me a chance to forget sometimes that I should be strong.

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful and optimistic lady, and I always treat people the way I want to be treated by them. Probably I am lucky as I mostly meet nice people on my life way. I am very active, and I have a bunch of different hobbies, but there is no place like home for me, so it is where I love spending time with my dear ones. My family is my fortress, it's a place where I am loved and accepted the way I am, and I hope to meet a man who will love me for who I am...

I think I am a good mom and my son is my little sunshine and my pride, we love doing so many things like bicycling, roller-skating, reading books, watching cartoons together).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Inna is a lady with a charming smile and a lot of positive vibes that you feel once you start talking. She got divorced, but her positive and optimistic nature helped her not to lose her faith in love and happiness. We believe she will meet a nice man who will love her the way she is, and they will create a nice family together. Inna knows to love, and it feels like she is a lady that gives herself 100% in the relationship, she is one man-woman.