UaDreamsUaDreams

Inna 9615

27 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    27 August

  • Height

    153 cm5' 0''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

    public relations specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    3

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Inna 9615

27 years old from Rovno

free

About my family

I was born in a complete family. I am the only child, but I am not selfish or egoistic. My parents always taught me that you can get only if you share! My dad is a driver, my mom is the owner of her own grocery store. We are a very friendly family, but I feel I am ready to create my own family. There is always a moment for every person when you are ready to fly away from the family nest, agree? And this moment has come for me.

My future goals are

First of all, I want to be successful and happy as a person, as a woman, I believe that only after that you can make your home a neat and cosy place, where you can build a strong and happy family! You can share only those things you are filled with, so the development and improvement of personality is in the first place for me!

My typical day

I think most Ukrainians have a very similar typical day nowadays. I get up at 7am, do some exercises, prepare light breakfast and watch the news. My next actions depend on my mood and the day of a week, it can be relaxed or active, so I can stay at home and devote it only for myself, learning English or reading. I can go to work and spend my time there. In the evening I can visit my parents or meet with friends!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A self-confident Ukrainian lady, who is ready for serious relationships. Who knows what she wants in her life and is not afraid of different obstacles! A worthy girl ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active lady and I don't like to waste any minute of my life! So, being single and unmarried, I usually meet with my friends, help my parents with household chores and other different things. I like cooking and go shopping as well. From time to time I go to the beauty salon to relax a little and make my mood better!

How would I describe myself

Open-minded, cheerful, active, kind-hearted. I always find pros in any bad situation, I know how to turn it into a positive one! One more thing about me, I like to be busy in my life and to live each day with benefit! Do you want to join me? You are welcome, the place of my man is still empty.

The type of man that I desire

I will not hide that I want to have a successful man near me. But it doesn't mean that you have to be successful right now. You should have a big wish to gain more in your life. And I think I am a woman who will always support my man and encourage him. Maybe you know the funny story of how the Obamas went to dinner. The owner of the restaurant asked the president's Secret Service chief if he could please speak to the First Lady in private. After she had spoken to the owner and returned to the table, President Obama asked Michelle why he was so interested in speaking with her. She told, he had been madly in love with her, when they were teenagers. "So if you had married him," President Obama said, "you would now be the owner of this lovely restaurant." "No," Michelle replied. "If I had married him, he would now be the President." ;)