34 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    2 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Innessa 7998

The type of man that I desire

What I do in my leisure time?

I love art, I enjoy music and attend singing classes. I am learning to play the piano and enjoy visiting art galleries and going to the theater. I also love concerts and exhibitions. Whenever I have free time, I try to discover more about the amazing world of art. I also enjoy traveling. I have been to many places in Ukraine, my favorite being Western Ukraine with its castles and mountains. Being there always gives me a boost of energy and inspiration. If I could, I would love to visit all countries of this amazing world. But I would enjoy it only if I had a special beloved man to accompany me.

My future goals are

I dream of a loving family, where there will always be happiness, joy, a feeling of security and support for each other. I cherish the idea of traveling with my beloved man, and exploring new locations. I dream to be everything for my one and only, I have a lot of desire to give care and love, and this is my biggest goal and dream.

How would I describe myself

I think that I am a nice and fun to be around lady. I appreciate kindness and honesty in people and I am trying to be a good person, I know that children look at me and I need to be a good example for them. I love art, music and traveling and I am looking for a man who will love me for who I am :)

My typical day

I am an early riser, I love sunrises, I love sunsets also, but that is a different story. I wake up, make myself a cup of cappuccino, and enjoy the sunrise sitting on my balcony. Then I go to school. I am a teacher of primary school, so I have a chance to interact with children, I love this job, but it is also very responsible and very demanding, I need to always be ready to support every child I work with. I am also responsible for their after-school time, so my day finishes at about 5 in the evening. After school I have to check their homework, and then I enjoy my free time :)

About my family

I am the only child of my parents, I was raised in love and care, my parents are lovely sweet people, I am very close with them. We love spending vacations together and we always enjoy time with each other. They are always my biggest support and I know they would always be happy for my success and achievements. I have been growing in the family, where my dad always loved my mom, there has never been any argues, betrays or cheating. They are together for so many years but any time they go out together, they hold hands. That is the example of love that I hope to find.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Honest, sincere and charming lady. When she laughs everyone around wants to start smiling also. She dreams of love and we hope she will find it on our site.