en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Ira8736

age 37
37 years old from Dnipro

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

6 April

Dnipro

168cm 5' 6''

80 kg 176 lbs

green

blonde

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of activity

Medical/Health

Occupation

nurse

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Basic

Means few sentences

German

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I really like to manage my time correctly. I am raising two sons and I am trying to find time for myself in the middle of my day. I like reading books, I like to work on myself, improve myself and conduct trainings for people who want to lose weight. I help them because they turn to me with the main goal, to become more beautiful and easier !!! We achieve such results and it only gives me the strength to grow in this way of activity. I like sport. I try to keep fit. I like to meditate and attract positive thoughts to me. I often go for walks with my children, so it is necessary to unite pleasant walks with useful things for health. I also really enjoy cooking. We prepare delicious cakes and gingerbread with my boys.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet here a serious man who will be in harmony with me. He should be interesting as a person, positive and attentive not only to me, but also to my children. It is very important for me that a man is decent and loyal, because loyalty and trust are very important in a relationship. I want a man to see in me not just a woman with two children, I want him to see my femininity, feel my open heart and be able to understand me.

My future goals are

I am very sorry that my marriage was not successful, but I do not lose hope of being happy. My goals in life are very serious and I want to create a loving, strong, positive family. I want to feel and find out how a woman can be happy? I want to see this in the attitude of my man towards me, and my attitude towards him. I want to see him in our communication, in our pleasant time, in our passion and care for each other. I also really want to finish cosmetology courses and open my own beauty salon.

About my family

I was born in Dnipro. I have a younger sister and we are very friendly with her. Our family has always had respect, love, prosperity and warmth among our parents. I value my friendship with all members of my family and I am happy that I have them. Despite the fact that my sister and I have already become parents for our children, we still sometimes meet and love to talk sincerely.

How would I describe myself

I am a modest woman. I like to be kind and helpful, I like to be positive. In my responsible work, I help people and I like to give my warmth, to do good. I have a 2 years old cat, he is British and his name is "Cupcake". I really like flowers, they decorate my home and their fresh scent pleases me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ira is a very open woman. She is beautiful, kind and caring, appreciates her children and is open to new acquaintances. She cares about her health and also helps with her advice for other people. She has a wealth of experience in medicine. This lady is divorced, but she is ready for changes in her life and the man she really wants to see next to her appears in her. We want and we are confident that her search will be successful. She is also ready for the man to have his own children, as well as for the man to understand her position in the family. After all, all this is only because Ira wants to be happy, wants to be loved!