en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Ira9043

age 23
23 years old from Kiev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

28 June

Kiev

165cm 5' 5''

48 kg 106 lbs

green

blonde

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Arts

Occupation

Ballerina

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet, first of all, a good and kind person who knows how to sympathize and experience all the positive and negative situations with me together. Honesty is another important factor. But the main thing in a man is his manners and behavior. A real man will always be a gentleman.

How would I describe myself

Since my life was not even the simplest, I became a very strong woman who is trying to be independent. Moving from Donetsk was a very strong test for me, which I successfully passed. And I'm looking for a man who will be mentally stronger than me. But at the same time, the one that can comfort and caress. Maybe you are the one I need?

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like to listen to the music. When I put on the headphones, I seem to abstract from the whole world and I have time to think about everything that worries me. I also really like to eat. And oddly enough, in my free time, I have a rest. I pay great attention to rest, since you also need to be able to rest) It can be as simple as watching a movie, going to the park, or playing board games with friends.

My future goals are

I would like to live in abundance and not deny myself the desires that I have. I want to live in my own home where there will always be comfort and grace. A garden in which children and then grandchildren will play someday). There are plans to buy a car as it is very practical to have your own personal transport. In addition to driving the car, you can do other things... if you know what I mean))) But the most important thing is find the very man with whom I can create the strongest family in which there will always be peace and happiness)

About my family

My family consists of four people: my mom, dad and older sister. My family is very strong and is a role model. Throughout my life, I have always looked at my family and it was the great happiness for me to understand that everything here is based on trust and on giving good examples to each other. We were going through very difficult times when we had to move from Donetsk because of the war. But we have dealt with it. And I really want my future marriage to be like my mom's and dad's.

My typical day

In the morning I wake up full of energy and do exercises. Then I shower, brush my teeth, eat and get to work. I now have a project that should make my dreams come true. After work I like to play board games with friends if they are free. And at the end of the day, I go to dinner with my family. After that I take another shower, brush my teeth and go to bed) - I, as a robot, agree? But is there a man in this world who has never thought about his wife as an android?)) Beep-Beep