UaDreamsUaDreams
Irina 2213

43 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    27 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    accountant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    19 y.o.1 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Irina 2213

43 years old from Cherkasy

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Irina is a very beautiful woman! She has expressive eyes and charming smile. Irina is so charismatic! She feels sexy and young. By the way she is very caring mother and sensitive woman. She is a real woman in every respect.

My future goals are

I feel lonely because there is no such a man who can care for me and to whom I could give all my caress and tenderness. I hope to find my second half who will be my support and love.

About my family

My family is my son. We have a very happy and strong relationship. We are the best friends. We love to spend time together.

How would I describe myself

I am smart and family oriented lady, that is why I want to meet a such man. And I think it will be a winning tandem;)

The type of man that I desire

I seek for a serious family-oriented, strong and confident but at the same time sensitive and kind-hearted man. I wish he would be very sincere and honest.

My typical day

I spend my days working in a private company as an accountant. I love my job because I like to be among people and help them with bookkeeping. And see my boss is satisfied with my results. I always develop my skills.

What I do in my leisure time?

I spend my free time with my son and family. Sometimes we gather with colleagues to spend some time together. I like walking in the park or on the beach.I love cleaning house and usually do it. Also I like to have guests at my place. I like reading and watching some good films. I adore travelling and discovering new places.