UaDreamsUaDreams

Irina 9082

39 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    4 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Entrepreneur

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    8 y.o.5 May6 y.o.28 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Irina 9082

39 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My typical day

My typical day has much fun and love because it starts with many ticklings and hugs with my kids. It gives me a lot of energy for the entire day. Together we have breakfast, then I do my online work and usually, after it, I meet my boys or friends and we have some walk. The evening starts with preparing dinner, eating and I love reading the fairytales to my boys before sleep. When the silence comes, I can have some free time for myself.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Irina is very attractive, feminine, and beautiful with a cute face. She's very open-minded and intelligent. While talking to her, we noticed her good-natured and sincere character. She possesses a special charisma and good manners. Irina is a confident woman and knows exactly what she wants in her life.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is more active than passive. I like nature and try to spend a lot of time in the fresh air. I like walking in the parks, riding a scooter with my sons, traveling, discovering new places, and meeting new people. I also try to learn something new and useful. I think a woman should be beautiful both inside and out, so, I like taking care of my appearance and regularly doing beauty procedures.

The type of man that I desire

The most important is his inner world. He should be open-minded, purposeful, respectful, wise, confident and possess a strong will. Another big plus is a love for the children. I hope that my partner can make good friends with my kids. My man should be loyal and family-oriented. I also value good humor, because good jokes and laughter prolong our lives, agree?:)

How would I describe myself

I'm a simple Ukrainian woman that is seeking love and happiness. I love my family, job, and my life! I'm loyal and caring. As for me, a strong relationship consists of love, trust, respect, support, communication, and passion. And I'm ready to share these features with my loving partner.

My future goals are

One of my main goals is to create a happy and strong family. I guess family is an essential part of our life, where we can grow and develop, achieve our mutual goals together. Other goals are to give a good future to my kids and to get my own home, so I work hard and try to do my best in developing making successful my online shop.

About my family

My family consists of my sons, mother and stepfather. I have never lacked love and care in my family. My stepfather and mom gave me a very happy childhood, and they are a very good example of a strong and loving couple. My sons are very active and cheerful boys. I love spending time with them - playing different games, having fun and hugging.