25 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    20 April

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Iryna 3797

What I do in my leisure time?

I live in the moment and enjoy everything that comes my way. We learn a lot in life and the most valuable lesson is that YOU NEVER WASTE YOUR TIME BEING SAD! I think when I realised that my life became better and nicer. I enjoy my free time doing whatever I see fit. I can hop in the car and enjoy some drive outside. I can just take a bottle of water and walk to the park or anywhere that is green and pleasant, looking for some nice plants to take pictures of. I like to enjoy jogs in the fresh morning air where not many people are around. I enjoy sitting in a cafe and drinking a fresh cup of coffee with something sweet and just soaking in the moment. Life is there to enjoy...enjoy everything even the simplest things))

About my family

I can't say that my family is big but what is important to mention is that my family is loving and caring. They game me everything to grow up to be a good lady. I believe all the good things you take from your family...bad as well but I tried to go only with good) My family loves pets ) As for siblings I have only one sister but we are there for each other when needed)

The type of man that I desire

What I want in my man is simple yet always takes time to find and discover. I never lose hope though) I am an active person in life but at the same time can be relaxing at home. I want the same in my man, A person who is content to just enjoy everything in life. Qualities? Easy... respectful, attentive, smart, loving, determined to make the relationship work no matter what hard path we can hit. I want to be treated well by a gentleman and at the same time be ready to enjoy trips in nature, explore new places together, trying new and maybe sometimes crazy food fusions. Someone who is ready to dive in and enjoy)))

My future goals are

I will be surprised to know that someone here can answer something else and not I want to create a nice and strong family! This is my goal, this is something that will make my life even nicer and richer. It takes sometimes two to see different sides of one thing! Plus, together even playing a simple game we can laugh twice harder) I believe that when a person has a strong and loving family everything else comes easy...We can always talk more about that ))

How would I describe myself

I can be your personal ray of sunshine, the reason for you smile and want to enjoy more moments together. I enjoy smiling as it looks better. I enjoy being outside and sharing positivity with the world. I also like to enjoy quiet moments and relax in complete silence. I am sure there is a person out there who wants to understand more like I do and we can enjoy that ride together...)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Iryna is a nice and pleasant girl with great looks and personality. She is a helpful, easy-going, goal-oriented and smart lady in search of her man.

My typical day

Each day should be nice and filled with good emotions. I smile when I wake up because I have another 24 hours to make something good, learn something new, become better, read a new exciting book, talk about politics, do some yoga, and do some jogging. I also have work to do and I enjoy that as well)) Figures come easy to me..) Plus I always prefer to watch long going series instead of movies but who knows I might enjoy watching movies with my man too)I dedicate time to looking good) I dedicate time to my home looking great and nice) So each day is like magic, I enjoy each moment of it!