29 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    17 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.21 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for


Iryna 3594

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a very active lady and I like sport very much. I enjoy having training in a gym 3 times per week and I also do some exercises at home every morning. It helps me to feel nice and energetic. I like to sing very much, but I'm not a professional singer. It is always enjoyable for me to read some interesting book when I have free time. Of course, I also like to spend time with my son, with my parents and with my dog in my leisure time.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very cheerful and talkative. She is also very family-oriented, goal oriented and she has a nice personality.

The type of man that I desire

Trust is the most important thing in relationship for me, and I want my man to be trustworthy first of all. I hope that he will not keep secrets from me and that he will be able to share everything with me. I think that a happy marriage is based on a true friendship.

I want my man to be supportive, kind, caring, loyal. I don't like stubborn, aggressive and selfish men. Of course, I also want my man to be romantic, as I love romance very much.

My future goals are

I was married before, and my past marriage didn't work, unfortunately, but I haven't lost hope to find true love and to have a happy family. It is one of my goals. I also want to have a job that will give me joy and that will not keep me too busy, as I will want to have enough time for my family. I love travelling very much and there are some countries that I would like to visit with my beloved man.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very positive and active woman, and I think that positive way of thinking is very important in our life. I believe that it is necessary to hope for the best in every situation. I also believe that when you have someone by your side who really loves you and supports you, it is a big happiness, and it can help you to achieve a lot in your life. I have a nice and supportive family, but I also want to find my beloved man.

My typical day

I like to wake up early in the morning, to take a shower, to have tasty breakfast and to do some exercises. I also walk with my dog and I cook breakfast for my son. Then I take my son to school and I go to work. After work, I like going to gym, or I can meet with my friends for a cup of coffee. Of course, I spend the rest of the day with my son and I take my dog for a walk in the evening. It is nice for me to read a book before going to bed sometimes.

About my family

I grew up in a very nice, happy and friendly family. I have wonderful parents, and I'm very close with them. I can talk with my mom and dad about everything and I know that they will support me always. I have a good relationship with my elder sister as well. I also have a son and I want to say that I'm very proud of him, as he is such a sweet, energetic, talented and clever boy. It is always very pleasant for me to spend time with my family and I will show my love and care to them always.