Iryna3913

42 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    11 May

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    12 y.o.29 May10 y.o.13 May

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Iryna 3913
free

How would I describe myself

I prefer healthy life.  In nutrition, I prefer red fish and avocado, various salads and other dishes with them. I am indifferent to baking.

My typical day

I love to spend time with my kids during the day, love cooking, take care of our pets. And also from time to time I have some orders for Photosessions. I love to prove my skills in photography. 

What I do in my leisure time?

My children and I have a white Scottish Fold kitten at home, very beautiful, but unfriendly, like the Snow Queen - Mia. She is 8 years old. We also have a love bird parrot, turquoise, very beautiful and cute, 4 months old. We have just tamed it.

So it takes a lot of time to take care of all of them. I also try to pay attention to kids almost every day, but they are not small now, so I may pay more attention to myself.

The type of man that I desire

I am dreaming about strong relations with trust and emotional closeness. That would be nice to meet a smart, educated, cultured, empathetic, honest, with a good sense of humor man who takes care of his health. 

It will be an advantage if he does some sports, likes to read or to travel. 

I would never forgive betrayal. I am faithful and honest in relationships, and I expect the same in return.

About my family

I have a sister who is 6 years younger. We were born and grew up in Vinnytsia. And we have a very wonderful relationship with our parents. We have strong family relationships. We were taught the value of family.

Parents currently live in the village.

My future goals are

I have a goal to become a good psychologist, to ensure a decent life for myself and my children. I have a desire to travel the world. It would be wonderful if my man would join me and share my goals. 

The most important thing for me is that I and my family and friends are alive, healthy and happy. I dream of meeting my love

Our personal opinion of this Lady

After communication with lady we see that she knows what she wants. She is kindhearted and sincere.