31 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    20 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Iryna 3646

31 years old from Zaporozhye


About my family

I grew up in a close-knit family, where everyone supports each other. I believe, that mutual support and understanding are highly important! Also, there should be an atmosphere of love and harmony, that I want to create in my future family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The Lady is very positive and charismatic, she smiles a lot, and talks openly about her dreams. She is very romantic and tender, she is certainly dreaming about true love, and strong family.

My typical day

My typical day is really typical, I start it with a shower, and a breakfast, and then go to work. After the working day I usually do some grocery shopping, make a dinner, and then spend a relaxing evening with a book, or a nice movie.

My future goals are

I dream about having a happy family, and it is my main goal to build a family and to make my beloved man happy. It will be exciting to set new goals together, and to achieve them together!

The type of man that I desire

In my sweetest dreams, I see a loving and caring man, protective and understanding, someone who I can rely on, and go through the ups and downs that life gives, together:)

How would I describe myself

I am a family-oriented and understanding person, I do not like quarrels, and noisy places, I highly appreciate calm and cozy atmosphere and kind people. I am very patient and loyal, I want to dedicate all myself to my partner, but at the same time, never stop developing, and becoming the best version of myself, so that my future husband can always be proud of me :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I believe that it is important to enjoy every moment of the life, and I use every chance to do what brings pleasure to me! I like dancing, drawing, and doing sport. I am open for everything new, and I am looking forward to getting to know about your hobbies, and sharing them with you :)