Jenechka3895

42 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    4 January

  • Height

    162 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Architecture/Interior

  • Occupation

    designer, artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 3 boy

  • Children age

    15 y.o.24 August13 y.o.12 January9 y.o.13 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Jenechka 3895
free

My typical day

My days are different, and it depends on the things I need to get done that day. I am a designer and I give painting master classes, I am an organizer of women's events so most of my days are pretty long and busy. Being busy all day, I try to find some time to spend with my children. I think it's important to dedicate some time to our loved ones, especially children. In the evenings, I am at home after work, do chores and cook meals for my family. On the weekends we love to spend time together, go to the cinema, cafe, and beach, and visit different places.

How would I describe myself

I want to say that I have a creative and all-round personality. I love to do things with my hands, and I have a good imagination. I love to communicate and meet with people, and I can support different topics. I consider myself an intelligent and open-minded woman. I do believe that honesty is a good policy in all aspects of life, so I can't stand liars and rude people. I am an honest, responsible, kind person who loves to help others.

As a woman, I am very romantic, affectionate and tender. I have much love and tenderness inside me that I want to give to my future life partner. I do believe that I will find the man of my dreams at the site. Are you here for me?

About my family

I was raised in a very nice, friendly and loving family. My family is not a big. I have my parents and my elder brother who is married and has the family. My parents have been together for all life, and they have a happy and strong marriage. They always cared for me and my brother when we were children. I have very good and close relationships with my family. We love to gather together and spend our time. I dream about my own family with my future beloved. I am at that age when I am ready to have the family, feel loved and give love and care for my husband.

My future goals are

I think that everyone has his dreams and goals in life, and I am not an exception. I am very sincere in my search for my life partner, best friend, soulmate and lover. I want to have my family completely, and I want to care about my husband. I would like to find our common goals and dreams with my future partner and make them real together. What do you think about my idea? Will you share your dreams with me? Do you have your personal goals? Would you like to go on romantic dates just the two of us holding hands, talking and laughing?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Jenechka is a very smiling, positive and cheerful person. She is a great mother to her children and takes good care of her kids. Jenechka is a very kind, sweet and tender woman with a kind heart and soft personality and a good sense of humour.

She likes to learn new and interesting things in life. She is a good listener. She is always there to help someone who needs her help. She is a caring and loving woman who is serious in her search to find her life partner to enjoy together and make each other smile. Take your chance to get to know her better and meet in person.

The type of man that I desire

I am here with my serious intention to find my life partner, my beloved man who I want to share my life with. I am looking for a man who is kind, responsible, faithful and trustworthy. I am looking for someone honest, kind, has a good sense of humour loves children and is ready to be responsible for his family. I need a man who will always be there for me and will support me in everything. I will do the same for him and will support my man in all his beginnings. To be faithful and dedicated to each other. The one Who will work hard to make our lives better together.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy doing many things in life. Being a single mother, I love to spend time with my sons. They are the world for me. We love spending time with each other and have some fun. I love cooking, reading, travelling, walking, dancing, and learning something new in life. I love being in nature and enjoy the calmness around me, it gives me the energy to go forward in my life. I would be happy to find some things in common that we could enjoy doing together. What do you think about it? Spending time with your partner is an important thing, yes?