33 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    6 November

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.23 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian NativeEnglish BasicItalian Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 5316

How would I describe myself

I consider myself as very kind and charming lady. I am a quite helpful person so you can count on me anytime you need it. I can say that it is easy for me to make new relations with different people cause I am extremely friendly one! I am a cheerful lady, so I know how to make someone's mood better !)) And it goes without saying that I like to take care of someone I really love!))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Julia is a very beautiful and charming lady. She completely knows what she wants from relations and she is always ready for changes in her life!)) She is a kind and friendly girl so it is always a great pleasure to communicate with her!))

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time in different ways. The main for me is to do the things that make me absolutely happy, cause I love my life and prefer to enjoy its every moment!)) So, I consider myself as an active lady because I like everything that is connected with sport and outdoor activity. I got used to take care of myself that`s why I go to the gym. Also I prefer to ride a bike and go to different places in my beautiful city!)) I have a lot of friends and sometimes we meet each other to exchange interesting news or just to chat.)) Between-times we can go to some restaurant just to sing karaoke. By the way I adore to sing karaoke songs! But when I want to have a break from hustle and bustle, I take a book and spend couple of hours watching lives of different characters. It goes without saying that the biggest pleasure for me is to spend my free time with my daughter! We play different games, go to the parks and draw pictures. She really makes my days brighter!)) I want her to be developed in different ways that`s why she deals with dancing, painting and singing.)))

The type of man that I desire

I think that all the ladies in the world have different images of a man of their dream. As we know, it is not forbidden to dream and I am sure that wishes come true!)) So first of all I would like to see a virile man next to me, a man who is ready to protect his family, to support me in different situations and give valuable pieces of advice. The man of my dream should be generous and caring towards such a sensual and tiny lady like me!)) And instead I will also take care of him!)) I think that my soul mate should be handsome and clever enough and know how to reach success in this life. I don`t have any bad habits so I prefer to have a man next to me who doesn`t smoke or drink! I can`t imagine irresponsible man with me, so responsibility plays a very important role in his character. In addition I want to meet a man who loves children and could dedicate a part of his free time to his family.

My future goals are

I have a lot of goals in my life, but now I am focusing all my force to create a strong family. I want to have a place where I feel comfort and safety, where dear people will always enjoy this life with me!))) I know how to treat a man, so I am waiting for someone who is ready to change his life for better with me!)) I can say that only good and complete family will make me the happiest woman in the world! But it is impossible to reach my goal without a real man next to me, so I am sure, that it is you... Yes, it is you, my dear, who is reading my profile right now!))

My typical day

My day usually begins with the alarm clock in the morning). It is so funny to wake my daughter to school cause she always tries to come up with some reasons to not go there )). But when I say that friends are waiting for her there, she tries to gather as quickly as possible). After our trip to the play school I go to work where I spend almost all day. Then I go home or to the gym. When my daughter has dance classes I get her there, and when she is free we like to go for evening walks)).

Talking about my weekend I spend it in another way of course). I wake up a bit later, then do some shopping or clean my house. In the midday my daughter likes to visit our friends or spend the rest of the day close to the nature. When the weather is not very nice we stay at home doing something interesting together))

About my family

I can say that my family is not very big but at the same time is not small)) It consists of my father and mother, my elder brother, my daughter and me))) We live together, except for my brother who has a wife and a little lovely daughter. My parents are friendly, they always try to help me in any difficulties and I trust them completely. It is very important for me to know that I have those people who I can share my problems with, have a good conversation and get useful piece of advice.

We spend all holidays together, sometimes watch different good movies and go for a walk to the nearest park every weekend. My daughter is also a very kind and cheerful girl and loves her grandparents very much!)) I have no doubts that my family is the best in the whole world!))