31 years old from Nikolaev

  • Birth Date

    8 July

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Work in textile business

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    6 y.o.1 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian NativeUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 8758

31 years old from Nikolaev


What I do in my leisure time?

I like to go to the gym and read different books and watch movies. To my mind, the woman should always stay in a good shape even if she has a child, so my appearance is important for me. I take care of my mental beauty as well. My favorite author is Ray Bradbury also, I like the whole "The Dark Tower" cycle of Stephen King. In case there is something else worth reading, I'm open to recommendations.

The type of man that I desire

I would like my partner to be an open-hearted person. Also, I would like my man to be my best friend, whose wisdom I would consider as something worth listening to. I want my man to be reliable, so I could lean on him and know that I am like behind a wall of rock and nobody can offend me or our family.

How would I describe myself

I treat people in the same way as I would like them to treat me, that is why I never make gossips and always avoid that kind of thing. I believe in kindness and forgiveness. I adore playing the piano and singing, and that is something that I've been doing for already 7 years. I always discover my inner world through meditation and believe that there is a healthy mind in a healthy body. Also, I have a dream to travel all over the world with my beloved one.

My future goals are

I believe it is important to have aims in your life in order to be a self-motivator. I still have some of my goals which are not been fulfilled yet and one of them - I would like to improve my English to a fluent speaker level. I think if you know the language you can feel more free, confident, and it opens new borders of your mind. The second goal - I would love to marry a foreigner. I do believe that foreign men know how to treat a lady in the best way, and they are more family-oriented. I also dream of becoming yoga trainer in the future and help people to be healthy and sporty.

About my family

Me and my son live with my mother. I also have a brother, but he has his own family already and they live separately. Me and my brother are best friends. We still have a close connection and are always ready to help each other. We often meet somewhere in the city with our kids and still have fun together :) Unfortunately my father passed away in the end of 2022.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is very modest and decent, with an interesting inner world. She has an interesting mix of intelligence, unusual appearance, and self-development. She is willing to find her true love and dreams to discover the world.

My typical day

Usually, I get up early in the morning and make breakfast, then go out for a walk and grocery shopping with my son, helping my mom with our business or go to the gym. In the evening we study a bit with my son and also watch movies, or play games. We can go to our yard until evening time. When we go back home, we have dinner all together and I lull my son to sleep. I can read for a while again or make some meditation, and then go to sleep too.