36 years old from Odesa

  • Birth Date

    19 July

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Separated and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 9160

My future goals are

I have been building a career of economist for 10 years, but then I realized that it's not my dream. Now I am developing myself in the sphere of psychology and I dream to open my own business. I would like to travel and visit more places, learn a new language (French) and buy a car. I want to create a successful business and a strong family.

The type of man that I desire

My man is strong willed, active and sporty. Next to me I would like to see a generous man, who is sincere with me and other people. Sense of humor is a good plus, I would like him to make me smile. I wouldn't accept irresponsible and dishonest man. I wouldn't like to feel lack of attention toward me.

I would like him to take care of himself and keep his health in a good condition. I want him to be respectful to others and respect himself, be responsible, goal concentrated, and supportive.

How would I describe myself

I am a very cheerful, life-enjoying lady. A little slightly moody :) I love attention and positive people around me, and I always try to move forward in all spheres.

My typical day

I get up early in the morning at about 8:30, meet my colleagues and go to work. After work I am going to the gym and have courses. After I get home I like to spend family evening with a cup of tea or during the dinner. Before I go to bed, I usually read something interesting in psychology.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is open minded, positive, life enjoying and goal concentrated. There is a feeling of wisdom and the lady knows exactly what she wants in life. Good example of a grown personality who just misses a good partner in life.

About my family

I was born in a military family, by the sea. Father left us and mom was growing us by herself. She gave us maximum of love and care, I love her very much. I have a younger sister, I have very trusting relations with mom and sister.

I would like my future world and family to be in harmony and understanding, want to feel love in family and between all members.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to do sports in my leisure time, to have courses of self developing, to meet my friends, travelling, learning foreign languages. My life is active and interesting and I like to always develop and never stop on my achievements.