UaDreamsUaDreams
Julia 6810

36 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    17 March

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    sport instructor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 6810

36 years old from Rovno

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I' m going out with my friends. I like having picnics, camping, traveling, sightseeing historical places all over my country. Also I live an active life. I go info sports, such as: track-and-field athletics, fitness, volleyball... When I stay at home I like reading books and watching TV.

The type of man that I desire

The man that I desire must have no bad habits, such as smoking and drinking much. I want him to be with a good sense of humour. He must love me, respect and understand.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yulia is a very pleasant girl. She is cheerful and kind-hearted person.

How would I describe myself

I am active, easy-going person. I love nature and animals. I like light-hearted and honest people.

My future goals are

In future I'm planning to create a good family. Also I want to open and run my own business. In future, I want to travel a lot, to see all what is interesting in the world.

About my family

I live in my parents' house. My family consists of my mother, my father and my brother. My mother is a home-making woman. My father is a vice director of a company. And my brother is a manager.

My typical day

I get up at the morning, switch on the music, make a breakfast, go to the work, then I have a lunch, after that return to my work. In the evening I go home, have dinner, meet my friends or do something else.