41 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    4 August

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.30 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 8480

My typical day

My typical days looks primitive. I wake up, cook breakfast, get my daughter up and she prepares for school, while I am getting ready for work. Then my working day starts and lasts till the evening. Three times a week I go to the gym, as I prefer to stay in good shape and healthy. Once a week I attend the English courses. In the evenings I deal with household chores and if I have time get into my hobbies or share the time with my daughter if she wants it;).

My future goals are

I have a desire to find the man who will complete our little family. Ready to move and start the new life from the blank list, sharing all the joys and sorrows with one another and simply enjoying love, harmony, warmth and peace in the relationship.

About my family

I have never had a luck to have a complete family. My father died, so I grew up with my younger sister and my mother. I am grateful to my mother for giving me birth and raising me up, which was not really easy for her, but it seems to me she has coped with it pretty well!

The type of man that I desire

I am eager to find an intelligent, honest, kind and witty man with a good sense of humor who will love me, will be able to accept my child and would want to have a family! Serious in his intentions, a lion outside the family and a kitten inside;). Can you be the one? Try to open up for me, and I am sure you will never regret!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is the woman who is decent in the relationship, honest and is a good friend!

How would I describe myself

I am sociable, easy to get along with, modest, goal-driven, self-motivated and have a good sense of humor;.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy staying in shape, which is why I prefer an active lifestyle. If the weather is nice, I like to go for a run, as it helps to set the mind in the right place and keeps the body fit. I love to read books, and I prefer printed ones as I love the way the paper smells;) and it helps to dive deeper into the atmosphere which is described there. I love to meet with my friends at times, visit theaters, cinemas, concert halls and simply take walks with them. Still, it is impossible to say at once everything I enjoy in life. You better ask yourself, and I will tell you;). Let's find out, maybe we have something in common.