UaDreamsUaDreams

Julie 8625

24 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    15 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Electronics

  • Occupation

    electric energy balancer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Julie 8625

24 years old from Cherkasy

free

My typical day

I wake up at 7 a.m., prepare for work. I am in the office from 8:30 a.m. till 18:00 p.m. After my working day I have a rest, go for a walk with my friends, or go to cosmetic salons. In my free time, I like to clean my room or to watch an interesting film.

My future goals are

I would like to make a good career, to develop and to be recognized in my field. Of course, later I want to build a good and lovely family. I want to be a successful, self-confident and happy woman.

About my family

It seems to me, I have the best family. They always support and help me. And, of course, we all have a good sense of humor. Also I have an older sister, she is my best friend and she has her own family. We often spend time together.

The type of man that I desire

My man should have beautiful eyes and a good sense of humor. He should support me and share my interests. I cannot bare when someone criticises me. I can fight laziness and irresponsibility. Love is mutual agreement, when people are comfortable together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady has a very positive and optimistic energy. She is very charismatic, pretty, sociable and confident.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I like to read some interesting book, to watch interesting films. My favorite hobby is to sing, I adore it and people say that I do it well). Of course, I like to perform on stage, to give people a good mood and positive energy.

How would I describe myself

I am a creative person, I adore to sing. Often I take part in different competitions. This year I will graduate from the University, but I already work. I sale and supply electricity and balance it. I want to say, that it is very interesting for me, despite the fact that I am a philologist by education. I'm afraid of the unknown, because I want to know everything. I like to read fantasy novels and Ukrainian mythology. I want to see my world clean and honest.