Karina3909

23 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    12 December

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    make up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Karina 3909
free

My typical day

I actually have a busy and productive schedule. Usually, my day starts with a beauty saloon where I work as a make-up artist. I consider myself very communicative because I always find something to talk about with my clients. After a few clients, I go to lunch with colleagues. Sometimes I do different makeups on myself or colleagues to improve my skills. 

In my free time, I like to cook some tasty dishes and try new recipes. I like to spend time with my mother and help her with cleaning or cooking. We like to watch movies together.

About my family

I am the only child, and my father passed away. My mother has been my rock since my father's passing. She is a strong, resilient woman who gave me the love and support I need. Despite the challenges we have faced, she has always been there for me. I miss my father deeply but I am grateful for the memories and values he instilled in me. My parents' love for each other and our family has left a big impression on me. I am truly blessed to have my mother by my side, and I cherish the love and support she gives me.

My future goals are

I have a real passion for being a make-up artist. I have a deep love for the beauty industry. As a makeup artist, I have the unique ability to help others express themselves and feel confident. It's a great feeling to be able to highlight the natural beauty of my clients. I am glad that I have a job and skills that let me work in any city or country. If one day I move abroad, I will be able to take my favourite job with me haha :) Despite all this, I dream of finding my beloved and becoming a happy wife and good partner in the future.

The type of man that I desire

It's hard to pinpoint a specific type of man I desire.  I am looking for a partner who can complement and challenge me while supporting each other in our personal growth. I want to expand my horizons and embrace new cultures and perspectives. I believe that exploring a relationship with someone of a different background can be an extremely interesting experience.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady seems a very kind, easy-going and interesting person. She is a good listener and open to communication. Despite her bright appearance, she has a mild temper, a soft voice and a kind heart. 

How would I describe myself

I am a woman who values kindness, honesty, and empathy. I find joy in life's simple pleasures, such as spending time with loved ones, taking pictures, or exploring nature's beauty. 

I am also passionate about learning and self-improvement. I believe that every day is an opportunity to grow, and become the best version of ourselves.

What I do in my leisure time?

Lastly, I enjoy practising yoga and meditation, it really helps me to find balance and peace in my life. Taking care of my physical and mental well-being is always a priority for me. Additionally, I have a passion for cooking. I like not only tasty food but also healthy food. I also loved painting as a child, that's why my hobby turned into a job and I became a make-up artist. I replaced the paint brushes with make-up brushes to enhance women's beauty and help them look memorable at important events.