29 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    7 May

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Fitness trainer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Karina 7992

What I do in my leisure time?

I really enjoy my work. It gives me an opportunity to meet new people and help them work hard to be in harmony with themselves. I am very active, I dance. Maybe one day I should dance for you?) I do yoga, like to read, going to movies. I like to make every day memorable. 

The type of man that I desire

To be honest, I don't think I am asking for too much in the man I am looking for, to be honest. My last relationships were full of aggression, scandals, and instability. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady. Someone with a big heart, a sense of humour, and a desire to have a happy life with a loving woman. Maybe you are that man for me?  

My typical day

My typical day starts with a morning coffee and shower. I get ready to work. Every day I motivate myself to move forward. Of course, we all have bad days, but I believe we are the ones who can set the mood for the day! After work, I meet up with my friends and my dancing class. Back home to make something delicious for dinner. After it, I go to my empty bed, cuddle my cat and dream of waking up next to my love. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

You can tell from the first moment that she is a very confident beautiful woman. The way she talks about the desire to feel loved made us try our best to make her dream come true. She will be a good loving wife to one lucky man. 

How would I describe myself

I don't want to sound too confident. Although I believe it is one of my plus sides. I am charismatic, classy, and funny. I like to keep my home clean and cosy. My heart is full of love and desire to share it with the right person. 

About my family

I was lucky to be growing up in a full family. I am the only child, my parents are still together. They are an example for me of a healthy marriage. In the house, we always had respect and support. I am very close with both of my parents and my grandma is my best friend. I am a cat person)

My future goals are

I want to have a family. I know I want to give my love and care to my partner and our future kids. Seeing the world, discovering new places. Make memories now and think of them with a smile on my face later. I am spontaneous and I want to live a life worth living! I am just missing one piece of my perfect picture...a loving man.