32 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    18 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Karina 4699

What I do in my leisure time?

Being a curious lady, I am always ready for new discoveries. That is why I dedicate my free time to finding something new in simple things. It can be anything – reading books, watching films and visiting theatres, or just communication with interesting people. I am a friendly one, so a short walk with my friends can be a good reason for having a great mood, the same as listening to nice music while tasting a cup of hot coffee.

The type of man that I desire

I dream to meet someone with a big heart and open soul. As every girl, I would like to feel his support and understanding in words and actions. My man should be a bit romantic and gentle, but strong in making decisions at the same time. It would be so nice to laugh together at funny things, that is why his sense of humour will be a good present for me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is a charming lady, a little shy maybe, but so open and sincere at the same time. Communication with her is like a miracle because she radiates some special warmth and settles happiness inside your soul.

My future goals are

I want my home to be filled with smiles, warmth, and love. So my aim is to find a person who will help me to reach that goal. I would like my life to be a nice combination of family duties and work, but if I should make a choice between my family and career, I would choose my home, of course. I believe it is quite possible to improve myself using different resources, such as books and Internet.

About my family

I am the only child in my family and was grown up surrounded by love and care of my mom and dad. I will never forget that very special countryside place, where all my childhood and youth have passed. Right during that time, my parents taught me with their example to cherish family values, to appreciate and love one another. That is why I know one very important thing – family is the safest and the cosiest place in the world! My relationship with parents are still very close, but, being ladies, we can chat with my mother for hours and share some women's deepest secrets.

How would I describe myself

My friends say, that I am that kind of lady, who likes to live full life. That's almost impossible to see me in a bad mood, because I like to bring my smile to everyone. I am a sociable lady and this is so easy to find common points with me. I like to be open and passionate with my man, ready to bring him all my love and devotion, as my goal is to see him as the happiest person in the world.

My typical day

That's impossible for me to start my morning without a cup of strong and tasty coffee – it helps me to wake up completely) After a journey to the office, my working day begins. As usually I am busy till the evening time, so I need some relaxation in the end of my day. That's why a company of good friends or warm conversation with my closest people can help me to feel rested, the same as reading a book written by extremely popular Stephen King.