Karina3852

20 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    19 March

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    currently unemployed

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    3 y.o.1 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Karina 3852
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like very much sport and being outdoors. When the weather is not the best, I like to go to the gym. I adore movies and sometimes go to the cinema to watch something new. Most of all I like comedies or romantic movies. I like spending time outdoors, creating new dishes and taking care of pets.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is kind and positive, likes kids and pets, is easy-going and open, and is serious about finding the one. 

About my family

I have a nice and friendly family. I lost my father when I was too young. My stepfather educated me and did all for me. He is my strong shoulder who will protect me and will give mature pieces of advice. I have a mom who is my best friend, my little girl, who is my princess and I also have a younger brother. We spend a lot of time together. I like a lot that we always discuss all the things and try to find compromises. 

My typical day

I like to start my day earlier and I cook breakfast, if the weather is nice I can run a little bit and come back home to have breakfast. I can do some home chores and read something. Now I adore more psychological articles and I always like to find something interesting. In the evening I can watch something on TV or listen to music.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of finding the one with whom I will be together all my life. I believe that he will be kind, and attentive, will respect me and will behave nicely with my daughter. I hope that we will support each other and will share many moments in life. 

How would I describe myself

I am an open person who values sincerity and true feelings. I am active, I like sports, and being close to nature, I like pets and I try to be a nice example for my daughter. I think I am a creative person who likes to study and impress my man with my superpowers. 

My future goals are

One of my main goals and it is the reason I am here is to find a man who will make me happy and will make my heart beat faster. I dream about a special family that will be my treasure. I hope that I will find an interesting working place that will allow me to be creative and will give me a chance to spend more time with family. As nothing is more important than a family.