Kate 9496

22 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    6 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Philologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateGerman Pre-IntermediateRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kate 9496

22 years old from Dnipro

free

My future goals are

At the moment it is difficult to formulate my goals, as life has changed dramatically due to the war in my home country. But there is something that has remained unchanged - to find my love, learn the profession of my dreams, and become financially independent.

The type of man that I desire

Responsibility, erudition, charisma, reliability, and desire to protect his woman are the main features in a man for me.

What I do in my leisure time?

Since I work and study, I really appreciate my free time. Every weekend is scheduled. Such days include walking in the fresh air, and gatherings with friends over a cup of coffee, so I discover new interesting places. I try to find time for myself, reading books, and watching movies. I like to pamper myself with delicious dishes of my own cooking, I like to discover something new.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is a very sincere, cheerful, and optimistic girl. She knows very well what she wants and one will definitely not be bored with her. Studying and family are her number one priority. Despite her young age, she is a very deep and intelligent person.

How would I describe myself

I am fond of reading books and watching movies, I like to visit the theater, and I love cooking new recipes. I am very inspired and fascinated by the places on our planet that I visit, and I hope to be able to share these emotions with my partner soon.