Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Kate5431

22 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
27 December

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
49 kg 108 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.0/10

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
veterinarian

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Kate from Kremenchug 22 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Kate is a bright personality with shining eyes. She is smart and beautiful. Kate is a family-oriented lady with interesting thoughts. She knows what she wants from this life, and we are sure that she will find a man of her dreams here.
Kate from Kremenchug 22 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like experiments in cooking. I am good at baking and making different salads. My favorite cake is Kiev cake, and my favorite salad is Caesar salad. I prepare them in a special way ;) Yes, I have my own secrets in cooking. To be honest, I do not like washing dishes... will you wash them after me? haha) I feel neutrally about cleaning. However, if I clean my home, I do it with zeal!
Kate from Kremenchug 22 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am not perfect, but I try to be :) I am a positive lady with a kind heart. You will never feel bored with me. I am a sincere lady, and I expect honesty from my beloved man. I adore cats and dogs. I can't imagine my life without sport. I have my own weaknesses, and one of them is chocolate.
My typical day
Awakening, breakfast, morning shower. It is my routine :) I work and I study at the same day. I am a veterinarian, and I love my job. I prefer to spend evenings at home or with my friends. It depends on the mood and the weather too. I like shopping when I have a day-off. I follow fashion, but also I have my unique style.
Kate from Kremenchug 22 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for an honest, loyal, kind man. I hope he likes traveling. It is very important for me to meet a person who loves animals. I do not like very jealous people. I try to avoid them. I expect my man to be honest and sincere with me. I believe that foreign men are more romantic and family-oriented, that's why I joined this site.
Kate from Kremenchug 22 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Family values are very important for me, and I dream to create a happy family with my beloved man. I want to become a self-sufficient person in future. I do not want to be a housewife. I would be happy to continue my work as a veterinarian. I do love animals very much, and I am always happy to help them. I have a dog also, Pekingese. I am dreaming about TRUE LOVE, and I hope I will find it here... with the right person! Are you the One?
Kate from Kremenchug 22 years - it's me. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am an active person. I love sports, especially fitness. I like travelling, but I have never been abroad. It is great to meet new people, to get new acquaintances. I like to meet my friends, we spend time in cafes, cinema, parks. I am an easy-going and cheerful person. When I stay at home, I prefer to spend time with a good book or an interesting movie. I visit beauty salon a few times in a month because I think that every lady should take care of her appearance, but not only inner world. I call it "golden balance" :)
Kate from Kremenchug 22 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Kate from Kremenchug 22 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up in the countryside, and my father was strict with me all the time. I love my parents because they gave everything to me. I became a warm-hearted lady. Thanks to them! I do not have any siblings, but I have 3 cousins (2 older and 1 younger than me). We try to meet as often as possible. I love spending time with my family.
Kate from Kremenchug 22 years - soft light. My small public photo.