Kateryna3934

30 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    5 January

  • Height

    162 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    cashier

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.5 June1 y.o.30 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kateryna 3934
free

What I do in my leisure time?

One of my favourite ways to relax is reading. I find great joy in the world of literature.

Also, I love spending time outdoors, especially going for long walks in nature. It's a wonderful way for me to clear my mind and recharge my spirit.

Of course, I also cherish quality time spent with loved ones and my kids. Whether it's sharing a meal together, going on walks, or simply enjoying each other's company, being surrounded by the people I care about brings me immense happiness and fulfilment.

My typical day

Usually, I start my morning with a refreshing cup of coffee and some quiet time for myself. It's amazing how starting the day with a positive mindset can set the tone for everything that follows. Do you agree with me?

I spent some time working on projects. I am working online now.

In the afternoon, I take a break to enjoy a walk in nature with the kids. It's moments that remind me of the importance of taking time to slow down and appreciate the little things in life.

I love cooking, and cleaning. For me, it is important to have a tidy home and a tasty dinner.

The type of man that I desire

I seek a man who is caring and kind-hearted. I believe that kindness is one of the most attractive qualities a person can possess.

I desire a man who is also genuine and sincere. Someone who is honest and open, and who is not afraid to show vulnerability or express his true emotions. I value honesty and communication in a relationship, and I believe that trust is essential for building a strong and lasting connection.

My future goals are

One of my most important goals for the future is to create a loving and supportive family. I dream of building a home filled with laughter, love, and cherished memories. The idea of sharing my life with a partner and raising children together brings me immense joy and fulfilment.

Another goal I have is to obtain a driver's license. I believe that obtaining a driver's license would be a significant milestone in my life.

Overall, I am excited about the future and the possibilities that lie ahead. With positive thinking, I believe that I can achieve anything I set my mind to.

How would I describe myself

I am someone who values simple things in life, and I strive to approach life with an open heart. I believe in the power of kindness, empathy, and compassion, and I strive to live my life with these values.

I am passionate about music, books. I am always eager to explore new passions and discover new experiences.

I believe that life is richer when shared with loved ones, and I am grateful for the friends and family that enrich my life every day. I hope to find my future husband here and to create a happy family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kateryna is a very beautiful lady.  She is a very interesting lady, it is impossible not to enjoy time with her. 

About my family

Firstly, I am a proud mother of two wonderful children. Being a parent brings me a lot of joy and fulfilment, and I cherish every moment spent with my little ones. They are my greatest blessings, and I am endlessly grateful for the love and laughter they bring into my life.

Also, I have a younger brother and my mom! But they live in another city.