34 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    31 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.20 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kateryna 3521

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kateryna is a kind and purposeful woman. Starting doing something, she always likes to see things through to the end. She has very strong family values and wants to find a partner with whom she can share meaningful life moments.

About my family

I respect and value my family very greatly. My childhood was happy. We weren't rich, but my parents worked hard to give us everything we needed and more. As a result: my brother and I have a good education, our own home, and boundless gratitude to our parents.I can confidently say that my mother is my best friend. If I run a marathon, she always waits for me at the finish line with water. If I want to do something, she is happy to help me with it. The most important thing for me is that she does not criticize me and accepts me as I am.Now I live with my daughter and try to be the best mother for her. We are friendly and always fun at home. My daughter is cheerful and kind. Of course, due to the fact that she is the only child in the family, she has childish selfishness. She plays the guitar and attends the badminton section at school.

My typical day

I wake up with the first rays of the dawn sun (if it's winter, haha). No kidding, I wake up really early. If the weather is nice outside, I go for a run. I really like this part of the day. Running early in the morning is something special for me. When the city is still sleeping and some people are already going to work, I run with music in my headphones and inhale the fresh morning air intensely. There is a kind of freedom in this.

After a run, I come home and cook breakfast. I have breakfast, take a shower, and go to work.

And the evening is the moment when I can devote time to my family. No matter what happens, no matter what the mood is, spending time with my daughter is very important to me. I talk to my daughter, help her with homework, and watch movies with her.

In addition, I go to a running club twice a week. We meet, train, and then talk. It is very valuable to have like-minded friends in my surroundings.

What I do in my leisure time?

If we talk about what I like to do in my spare time, then I have a lot of such hobbies. Firstly, I really like walking. It doesn't matter if it's a walk in the city park, a walk to a café, or a meeting with friends. Also, I like hiking. Walking in nature gives me a lot of strength and inspiration. Connection with nature is very important to me.

In addition, I like to read. In today's fast pace of life, it is not always possible to find time for books, but I do my best:) Among my favorite books, there are \"Arc de Triomphe\" by Erich-Maria Remarque and \"Atlas Shrugged\" by Ayn Rand.

The type of man that I desire

I understand that true love is not subject to any external factors: height, age, skin color, or anything else. And if I feel mutual sympathy for a person, then it will be possible to come to terms with some drawbacks. Because we all have flaws and that's normal.

But nevertheless, the ideal man from my imagination is tall and loves sports. He is educated and definitely has a good sense of humor. He should also be purposeful so that we can confidently move towards our common goals together.

My future goals are

Future, future, future... What is it and what time frame is it measured in? The war in my country showed that there is no point in making very distant plans. But still, I have some. Now I am actively learning English because in the future I do not want to have language barriers with my soulmate.

Also, one day I would like to buy a house. The war took away my past life, so I want to rebuild my new life. I often imagine how I will furnish it, create a home comfort in it and enjoy life. Isn't this happiness?

How would I describe myself

I believe that I am a person who understands how to live and love. Family is a very necessary part of my life for me. And I understand that I am ready to give my love to someone else. Because in order to love another person, you must first love yourself.

Maybe it's you? Let's find out :)