Katy3747

38 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    27 April

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Designer and professional retoucher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Katy 3747
free
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I can confidently say that my every day is somehow different from the previous one.

 I wake up early in the morning and go for a walk because it is important for me to enjoy the fresh air.

 Since I have a creative profession, every day I have new plans and projects. And I enjoy the process of my work.

 When my work finishes, I like to try some new recipes, cook, draw, write poetry, or read books. And of course, I go for a walk again.

 Now I feel quite lonely and I really want to finally feel needed and desired and enjoy the days with my beloved man, giving him my love and care.

 I am sure that with a loved one our days will become even brighter and we will be able to enjoy every moment...

Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have well knighted family, but dream to create my own already.

 Mom, Dad, me, sister, and her 12-year-old son: -this is my small but incredibly friendly family.

 My sister is my best support for me, and my parents are the best example of warm and sincere relations. 

 My mom is a florist and my dad is a gardener!  It's their life's work and it's their hobby.

 They taught me and my sister about values ​​and showed us what true love is.

 Therefore, I dream with all my heart to share this love with the only man that I so badly want to meet.

Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I sincerely want to meet loving man and build strong relations with him 

 I want to become a loving wife and support for my man and I want him to give me his love and support too ...

But until I meet my man, I want to proove my skills in what I do.

I enjoy my work, my life and wish to continue;) Just need somebody to join me doing that :)

Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love art with all my heart and always find pleasure, and happiness in simple things...

 Therefore, as soon as I have free time, I like to paint with watercolours, read books (most often fantasy and novels), go for evening walks, get inspired, and write poetry, and stories. All these things are quite simple, but this is what brings me so much happiness.

 I dream that soon I will spend my days with my beloved man and we will share our joy, and love and do what we enjoy doing so much...

Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kateryna is sensual, romantic, and very feminine lady. She is lovely person.

There is a lot of love and happiness in Kateryna, which she wants to share with her beloved man.

 Kate is mature and ready for serious relations and creating her family. She is very honest and sincere. 

Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a person who always finds happiness in a variety of things: touches, gentle kisses and hugs with the beloved man happiness and health of loved ones... 

 I try to catch happiness in the little things that make up our lives.

 I have many desires and I dream of fulfilling all this with my loved one..

 I want to give my man all the affection, and love and feel all the same in return.

Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

When it comes to the type of man that I desire, I don't have a specific type in mind... 

What truly matters to me are family values and good manners.  I like man to be easy going, romantic and polite.

  And in fact, sincerity, devotion and loyalty are what I value the most!

A man whom I can always rely on, whom I can trust.

   I believe that these qualities are the key to a strong relationship, full of love, sincerity and honesty.

Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katy Mykolaiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.