UaDreamsUaDreams
Katya 9628

24 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    8 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Russian IntermediateEnglish IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Katya 9628

24 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This Lady is really beautiful, romantic, communicative, persistent, and smart. She's loyal and honest. She takes responsibility for her own actions. She enjoys exploring new ways of thinking in order to learn more and see how she can improve herself. She is really kind to others. She has goals in life and is passionate. This woman is not scared of setting her own goals and making them come to life. She will listen to you, understand, support you, and try to help you to solve this problem. She is a good woman for true relationships.

How would I describe myself

I am a very persistent, communicative, and romantic person. As for me, kindness is the most important thing in this world. I know how to find a common conversation with everyone. I like to watch movies of different genres, mostly detective stories, and thrillers. I adore flowers, especially roses and daisies. I have never been abroad, but I dream of going to Italy because I really like Italian cuisine. I take care of my appearance and my body a lot. I'm also a meloman, I like different types of music. I adore English music.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time with benefits. For example, on weekends, I really enjoy running because it's a great workout in my free time. Sometimes I run with my friends or go to the gym. I do different exercises for good shape, it keeps my body fit and I feel more healthy after doing sports. I also like to attend dance lessons in the evening. I would like to try many kinds of different dances because I think it's also great for mental and emotional health, and dance makes me feel better when I have no mood.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for the man to be comfortable, assertive, and show me why he has approached me and what he wants. I like when a man shows me kindness, loyalty, understanding, faithful, and sincerity. He also should be true to his word, and be honest to us. I want to feel comfortable and confident in our relationship. To my mind, without trust, there is no foundation for love and respect. I also don't like people who make empty promises and whose words don't match with actions. I need a man for a true and successful relationship.

My future goals are

For many years I worked as a nurse in the hospital but the main goal in my life is to open my own dance studio. I like to help people as well as I like to dance. That's why I can teach people to feel free, more open, and self-confident. Dance makes people happier and healthy. I really like kids and I want to work with them in the future and teach them to dance. My other future goal is to create a happy, friendly, and strong family. That's why I'm here. I'm trying to find a man who wants a real relationship with me.

About my family

There are four of us: my parents, my little sister, and me. My family is very decent, all my family members love respect, and care for each other. As for me, family is always a number one priority in my life, and I always think of ways to give back to them in non-material ways. My family is supportive, and my parents are close to me. We share all our problems and take suggestions from one another. My sister and I both love to talk and spend time with each other. I feel really lucky to have my sister. That's why family plays a very important role in my life.

My typical day

My day starts with work in a hospital. I'm pleased with my work because I like helping people, especially kids. I really like to work with them. After my work, I go back home and cook or do some other household chores. Then I go for a walk with my friends. Usually, we walk in the park or go to a café to drink a coffee. In the evening, I go for a run. Sometimes I run around our city lake or just in the park. After then, I go back home and take a shower. Then I still go for a walk with my dog Teddy. Then I go to sleep.