UaDreamsUaDreams

Kitty 3513

21 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    20 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Pre-IntermediateSpanish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kitty 3513

21 years old from Lviv

free

About my family

My family is quite ordinary.) Mom, dad sister and me.) These are my best friends! I love to share with them all the happiness and adversity! My parents love each other very much and I dream of such a family in the future! Would you like me to introduce you to them? Then become a special man for me!)

How would I describe myself

Very kind and caring sweet lady who will take care of you.) I know that I'm not an angel and I have flaws, but when you're in love you don't see them.) I don't bite, don't be afraid.) I make comfort in everything that is around me, and I like to see me smiling and happy.) My relatives say that I am like a ray of sunshine that gives them morning.) I can surprise you with my knowledge of cooking and cook any of your favourite dishes.)) Hehehe, Chef Kitty!) I can do spontaneous things, very brave and kind! Sometimes this is my weakness, because I cannot refuse to help people. But life is one and I want to bring only good deeds to this world.)

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a person here who has already set a goal for himself to create a family in the future.) I am ready to help him and become a guiding star for him in everything.) Now in such a turbulent time for my country, I would like my soul mate to be able to protect me from all adversity and always support me! Together we will create our little happy world.)

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time with family and friends, going to the cinema or to a cafe where you have your favourite delicious dishes.) I really like to travel, I have not been to many countries, but in the future I dream of seeing the world with my man.) I do classical dances and I can give you a couple of lessons.) For example, samba or tango.) Drawing is my passion! As a child, I attended art school, and now I still draw portraits of my friends.)

My future goals are

You know, I'm a primary school teacher.) If specifically, I'm still studying at the institute, but I work part-time at school.) I like spending time with children and making them smart and honest.) In the future, I would like to have my own art gallery and show people my drawings. ) It will help me realize myself as a person.) Don't worry, family always comes first for me! I will give all my time to my man.)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A goddess with beautiful eyes and serious intentions to find love here!

My typical day

Now it's study time.) I go to university every morning and enjoy this time there.) I love to study.) After classes I often go home on foot because I love walking and I love listening to music.) Being alone with my thoughts and thinking about the future is what I do going home.) I go to dance 3 times a week and it helps my figure to be perfect.)