26 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    4 January

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kristina 3507

What I do in my leisure time?

I want to start by saying that I am a versatile person, and that is why I have plenty of hobbies. My bigger passion is cooking. From my childhood, I liked to help my mother in the kitchen. When I was a teen, and she went to work, I was trying to cook myself. Sports are also a very important part of my life, so I like training in the gym, stretching and being active. I need to follow an active and healthy lifestyle, and it will be wonderful to make it a family tradition. I also like spending my time outdoors and playing with my dog.

The type of man that I desire

As for me, appearance isn't important in men, so I always pay attention to their communication style and how he behaves with other people. But I like it when a man takes care of himself. For me, my man must be responsible, reliable, kind, have a good sense of humour and be open with me. As I want to find a soulmate, I need to have something in common to discuss and share our experiences. I also like when a man takes responsibility and do the first steps for his woman. Also, respect is very important in relations, so we need to respect each other and be honest.

My typical day

I want to say that I am a very active person, so spending a day on a sofa won't be about me. I am an early riser and wake up at 5:45 every weekday. I start my day with training, then go to the shower and do beauty procedures) After that, I cook breakfast. My day will be very good if I drink a cup of coffee in the morning. Then, I go to my work and spend half of the day there. In the evening, I like to go somewhere with my friends for a walk or to do some house chores. The best evening for me is with a cup of hot chocolate and an interesting film)

My future goals are

I think every person needs to have a special goal in her life. So my goal is to have a happy life with my own family. I dream to meet a special man, who will bring me a lot of happiness and who will be ready to create a wonderful, strong family. I want to have 2-3 children, and I'm sure I will be a very good, caring and loving mother to my children. I also dram to seeing the world and travelling a lot in the future. Unfortunately because of COVID-19 and the war, I couldn't do it, but I hope in the future I will make my dream true.

How would I describe myself

I want to say that I'm a very caring, loving and tender woman. I like to share my love and be special to someone) I also can describe myself as a friendly person, so it is very easy to make new acquaintances with other people. I like animals a lot, so I have a dog, who is 6 years old) My favourite kind of book is about the psychology of relations. I don't have one kind of music. I can say that I am a music fan, so I like different kinds)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we saw the girl for the first time, we were amazed at her beauty. Her blond hair and blue eyes look harmonically with her facial features. She gave a wonderful body shape and long legs, so every dress looks perfect on her) The lady is very polite, kind, and generous. She told us about her serious intentions and that she want to create a happy family and have children)

About my family

My family consists of 4 people: my mother, my father, my younger brother and me. I can describe my family as very loving, supportive and helpful. I always know that I can go to my parent's house at any time, and they will help me, and give me good advice and support in any situation. My parents always understand me and supported me in every decision that I made. From a young age, I have had very close relations with my grandmother and mother. I always told them my secrets, and they discuss everything with me. I hope that my future family will have the same qualities as mine.