UaDreamsUaDreams

Kristina 9474

29 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    8 May

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Unknow

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Kristina 9474

29 years old from Kiev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kristie is a cheerful lady with a charming smile, strong family values, and a loving heart.

My typical day

I wake up early, and sometimes it is so pleasant to relax and watch the sun rising slowly while I am sipping my fragrant coffee, I cannot live without my morning coffee)) if you are a coffee lover too - we already have a chance to spend time in a cozy cafe, why not? I spend my working day in the office, and before I go home from work, I have a chance to visit the nearest gym, and I am always ready for riding my bike after a long working day.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy going to the forest for meditating there, I must confess that relaxing walks are the best way to distract my attention from work. also, I practice yoga, stretching, and I go to the gym three times a week. Riding a bike is another passion of mine, join me if you want. Write to me if you want to ride a bike with me )))

About my family

My parents are ordinary but caring people, my father always supports me but my mom is a very strict woman, I know she wants me to be happy but sometimes it is not easy for her to express her love. It is not a problem for me because I feel her love anyway. I can say that my family is full of harmony and love.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man with a kind heart, who knows how to enjoy life without any rush. Every moment of our life is precious and we should enjoy it to its fullest, let's do it together )) I do not mind my future soulmate having his own kids. I would accept them with all my love and care.

How would I describe myself

I am a romantic lady who still believes in true love.

My future goals are

My main goal is to be happy in a relationship with my future soulmate. I am a family-oriented woman and I do not want to waste my time on empty relationships that go nowhere. I need something real.