UaDreamsUaDreams
Kristina 9686

31 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    4 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Yes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Nails master

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    12 y.o.13 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kristina 9686

31 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to walk in the park, breathe in the fresh air, and admire nature or the city lights. I try to spend my free time with my daughter. We can go to the cinema, or to the café for ice cream. Also, I like to cook when I have free time. I like meeting with my friends and exploring new places. Find out what person I am, and you'll never regret it!

How would I describe myself

I am shy, but only at the beginning))) I am funny, I like to laugh and to communicate with people. I am open to everything new, and I like to explore the world together with my man)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is open, smart and good-looking.

About my family

I think family is the most important thing in people's lives. I love them very much! I have a mom and dad. They are healthy and live wonderful life together. I live with my daughter, and she is a piece of my soul. We are very close, and I think I give her a good example of life and values. I teach her to be a good person, who listens to her heart!

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be attentive, and kind so that he could take a hint, and, of course, support me in all my creative plans… I want him to respect my daughter and our family values. I want to give my love to my man and want to receive the same from him.

My typical day

I start my day early, as I need to walk my dog Lolia) Then I cook breakfast and go to work. In the evening, we often go somewhere with my daughter Stella. In the evening, we like to draw together with my daughter. It gives us energy and helps us to relax. I also like to take care of myself, so I often take a nice bubble bath.

My future goals are

I am a happy person, as I have my favorite work, the best daughter in the world, and a funny dog. But to become the happiest woman- I want to find my love. I want to love and to be loved. Love makes people happy! That is my main goal in life.