UaDreamsUaDreams
Kristina 9339

26 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    28 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

    accountant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman BasicPolish Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kristina 9339

26 years old from Nikolaev

free

About my family

My family is not big. There is my mother who now lives in the Czech Republic, my brother with his wife and two beautiful children with whom I sometimes help, there is also an uncle with whom I hardly communicate, and my grandmother. I don't have a very big family, but we love each other very much and support. I dream to have this in my future family too.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a man I could rely on. Who will understand me and support me in difficult times? In whom I will see not only a loving man but who will also become my friend.

How would I describe myself

I know what I want and I am always confident in the decision that I make, and I want to meet a person with a similar way of thinking. In life, I am an organized, decisive girl, but I can also joke.:) It is important for me to be confident in the future and hope to find a partner who will bring confidence in our future with him.

What I do in my leisure time?

Honestly, I have almost no free time, I try to spend my time wisely and I almost always make myself busy. I always have some kind of plan that I will do something, or I just find something to do with myself. I love reading books, watching movies, I love walking in the park or in the woods, by the sea. I do yoga, pilates. I love to listen to Frank Sinatra, Elvis Presley, Bonny Tayler

My typical day

I am an active person, I cannot sit at home for a long time. So, in the morning I get up early, do beauty procedures, wash my face and hair, and go to work. I work from 8.00-16.00 as an accountant, after that, I usually go to the gym for Pilates or yoga, I also do aerobics, return home in the evening, read books or watch some interesting film, at 21.30 I get ready for bed.

My future goals are

I want to find a person with whom I can build something real and with whom I can make plans for the future.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very intelligent, smart, nice in keeping a talk. She is a very charming and positive, smiling and kind person.