Kseniia3948

28 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    3 May

  • Height

    154 cm5' 0''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Stylist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    7 y.o.19 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentSpanish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Kseniia 3948
free

How would I describe myself

I think that I am reliable, helpful in different situations, supportive if it is needed and of course I am kind, which is vital, especially nowadays.

About my family

I am the only child in my family, but it is not a problem at all. My mom and dad are the dearest people in the world. Also, I have plenty of relatives, so I have never got bored with them!))

Unfortunately, I have lost lots of my family members due to the war.

What I do in my leisure time?

In the morning I wake my son up and he goes to school, and then I go to work. I actually own several beauty salons to make other women happier and more beautiful. On weekends I usually spend my time with my son. We are going for a walk, reading books and watching lots of movies!)

My typical day

I spend most of my time at work, so I see lots of beautiful woman here, with a help of my work I can make other women more confident and It always makes my day so much better!

After a hard day I like to watch some movies and eat some snacks!

My future goals are

My biggest goal in my life is to be happy with my loved one.

I want to feel safe with my future husband and know that he will love me too.

The type of man that I desire

My man should be trustworthy, hard-working, persistent, kind, reliable and indifferent to others for sure. 

I have to be sure that my man will always support me no matter what!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very elegant and intelligent. She also has a kind heart.