en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Ksiusha9121

age 39
39 years old from Nikolaev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

14 April

Nikolaev

173cm 5' 8''

59 kg 130 lbs

green

red

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Management

Occupation

Administrator

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

7 y.o.25 July

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

About my family

I have a wonderful family and I love them very much! I always knew that they are people who stay with me and support me in everything. I believe a real family has to be like this. I live with my parents and my 8 years-old son. I have two twin brothers – they are 11 years younger than me. They live separately and have their own families. We used to see each other a lot and although I’m older I’ve always been feeling their support and protection. Was so happy to grow with them and always know there’re people who love you and are your defenders haha!

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I like to walk around beautiful parks with my son and we feel relaxed and happy because of our communication with the nature. I also like to go to the sea, attend cinema and meet with my dear friends. Reading books is also my great hobby!

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a reliable and caring man, who keeps his word and also likes to travel and being on the nature. I like when people have a nice sense of humor and can laugh about this life sometimes, because I believe that the positiveness is what keeps us strong and makes us survivors whatever happens. There’re so many different fates, some of them are unhappy, but with the right people next to you who support you and who you can exchange positive energy with everything is possible!

My future goals are

My future goals are simple, but I believe that there’s happiness in simple and small things. I dream to have happy family, actually this is what can complete my personality a lot. I want always to be in the harmony with my soul, body, wishes and dreams. Self-development is also essential for me, that’s why I have some goals in my career.

My typical day

I have small angel – my son! That’s why he is always in my thoughts and life. In the morning, we do the routines and I bring him to the school, later I go to work where I communicate with different people and enjoy what I do. I return home after work and spend time with my son, checking his homework, playing and spending happy time together. If there’s enough time we go out for a walk. Later, I read before going to sleep or watching the documentary.

How would I describe myself

I’m a very kind and sensitive person. I like when everything is fair for everyone. Whatever happens to me makes me stronger, because I’m very positive and cheerful person. I see the happiness in different, not important things, as it is believed. We have to value what we have though keeping striving for the better. I’m very joyful, emotional person who loves this life a lot. Always love to be energized by nature!