UaDreamsUaDreams

Ksyusha 9422

21 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    5 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Speech correction

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Ksyusha 9422

21 years old from Kiev

free

About my family

I have a wonderful family. My happy childhood was very diverse and I have great memories. My parents wanted me to find out my talents so I have been dancing, doing sports gymnastic, singing, drawing ) And still love it all ) I have loving parents and a caring elder brother, 5 years old husky and a home rat )

My typical day

I like to wake up early. I do stretching and after it I have a light breakfast. I have the rituals of beauty procedures for morning and for evening ) It helps me to keep my skin in good condition and also it is wonderful routine ) I still go to the University so a part of the day I spend there. After it I go to the gym or meet with friends. And of course two times a day I walk my active dog Bite )

What I do in my leisure time?

I believe there is time to be active and time to stay at home ) When it is cold outside I love to be at home and cook something or watch an interesting movie , or paint. And if the weather calls me out, I take my dog and we go jogging ) I have a husky so you can imagine how very active he is) And also loves to hug ) My passion is to take care of my hair ) I took courses and now can make different hair procedures ) Keratin, Botox, hair masks ) It's so interesting )

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very vivid and kind, she has a very sweet approach and is very polite. Good manners and charming smile )

My future goals are

I consider myself a happy person. And I want to be with another happy person to create a happy family ) I like to develop my skills in painting and dancing. I would like also to learn foreign language )

The type of man that I desire

It is highly important for me to have trust and understanding in relations. Without it love not possible. I want my man to be loyal and affectionate. Sweet and humorous. To love animals. To love Ukrainian cuisine as I cook it really tasty )

How would I describe myself

I was born to be happy. We all need to say it to ourselves more often. I love kids. And I love to help them. I need fire in my life )