en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Lana8839

age 20
20 years old from Dnipro

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

21 January

167 cm 5' 6''

55 kg 121 lbs

green

brown

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Religion

Christian

University degree

Student

Field of work

Other

Occupation

student

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Basic

German

Beginner

Russian

Native

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

21 January

Dnepropetrovsk

167 cm 5' 6''

55 kg 121 lbs

green

brown

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Student

Field of work

Other

Occupation

student

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Basic

German

Beginner

Russian

Native

Autoplay video

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very calm and shy. At the same time, she is very cheerful and optimistic, uses any opportunity to be happy. She knows what she wants and is very purposeful in achieving her aims. Actually, she is very broad-minded and talented. In spite of her shy appearance, she is very confident.

How would I describe myself

I'm a strong and sincere person, which will tear everyone up for my family. Honesty and frankness are the main things I appreciate. I hate when people manipulate by others. And also I can't stand the screams of other people, especially when they try to prove their being right in such a manner. I like open and kind people and think that what goes around comes around.

About my family

My family is my fortress. It is the main happiness in my life. There comes a time when you understand that there is anything more important than your family. The duty of the family is to teach how to love. And I have such ability. My family is very big and it consists of 8 members. I have 2 brothers, one of whom is 6 years elder and another is 8 years younger. And also I have sisters one of whom is 2 years elder and the other sisters are 2 and 4 younger respectively. My family is my universe. Our family is very friendly and we always support each other.

My future goals are

I have many goals for the future, but the most important for me is my own family. My dream is to meet someone special with whom I will share my life. Concerning my professional activity, one of my most important dreams is to graduate from the university and become a translator. Then I wish to travel around the world and find my destination. I think if you have some dream you should follow it in little steps.

The type of man that I desire

I'm a tender and weak woman who needs a caring, loyal, smart and wise man. I want to feel weak and tender near the strong man. Mutual understanding and common aims are also important to me in relations. I think that relations are impossible without a mutual exchange of thoughts and wishes.

My typical day

Usually, my typical day begins with little morning exercise and a tasty healthy breakfast. These are the main components of the successful starting of the day. A healthy mind in a healthy body. Then the almost entire day is dedicated to self-development and my studying. I'm studying several languages such as English, Chinese and German. And I try to take time to learn each of them.

What I do in my leisure time?

Generally, I don't have much free time because I like to be always in motion. I'm a very active girl and constantly looking for something new and interesting. But when still I have free time, I prefer to make something developing and interesting. I want to be fit and healthy, so I should do some sports. One of the most attractive sports for me is aikido. It is my dream since childhood and I hope someday to make it true. I think this martial art helps people to be strong and healthy. Also, I like dancing and get the pleasure of it. I like cooking, so my man will never be hungry with me.

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs