UaDreamsUaDreams

Lera 9642

29 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    7 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    cosmetologist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.6 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediatePolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lera 9642

29 years old from Kremenchug

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time at home, there are so many things that can make my time at home exciting. I love to read novels, I read thinking that one day I will also meet the man whom I have been waiting for so long.

About my family

At the moment my family is not big but very friendly. It's just me, my son and our lovely French Bulldog. We enjoy our time together, mostly in the evenings when my work is over and school homework is done.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Seeing this woman for the first time, we realized that she is very caring and kind woman. She made sure everyone felt good, she asked a lot of questions and was also very respectful and polite with us.

How would I describe myself

The one thing I can say about myself for sure is that I am sincere and always tell people the truth. I also always stay polite and respectful I am also very funny and kind, I have a lot of tenderness and love to share with my man.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting an honest man, I want to trust him a man and be able to share anything. I also hope that my man will be caring, gentle and affectionate. I think, this agency, it's a good chance to meet a man I am looking for.

My future goals are

My life is simple. In the future, I want to be a happy, healthy and loving person. Love myself, my loved ones and the world around me. I also get a lot of knowledge to become even more successful at work.

My typical day

My typical day always starts with two things. It's a walk with the dog and a cup of the most delicious coffee. I always take my cup of coffee outside and just sit and enjoy the early and quiet morning while my dog walks. Then I just take a shower and get ready for work. After work is the time to rest, relax, watch TV or cook something delicious.