UaDreamsUaDreams

Lesya 8823

23 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    21 November

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Retail

  • Occupation

    Toy Packer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lesya 8823

23 years old from Lutsk

free

How would I describe myself

I am a very young girl. I have a job that I love with all my heart. And I understand, that I am more mature than my peers, because I lost my dad very early and that is why I helped my mother since the young age. This made me stronger and mature. Now I am sure that I am completely ready to serious relationship. I hope to find MY man here and to feel safe and loved near my beloved one, to give my support and tenderness all the time. Because I am full of such energy and feeling of love. Where is the one with whom I can share these emotions?

What I do in my leisure time?

I really enjoy watching different shows and films. It completely distracts me from all worries and work. I like to watch melodramas, various comedies, because I really like to laugh. I miss the love that I see so often in films. I want to find my happiness and love very much. Besides, I love to cook and this is my great passion. My soul and mind are resting in the process of cooking dishes from my fantasies. I like to delight my friends and loved ones with different delicious desserts, dishes from the international cuisines.

The type of man that I desire

Next to me I see a strong morally and physically man who is already quite experienced and mature. He knows what he wants out of life and demands what he deserves. Since I value character traits more than appearance, I need care, honesty and loyalty in my beloved one. As my mother said, to whom I try to listen, "A man should always remain a man". I understand this one as to be loyal to his wife, family, and work. Besides, I really need to find my soulmate. I want to share our interests with my beloved one. Hope that we would have a lot in common.

My future goals are

Frankly speaking, the main goals in life are creating my beloved family, giving birth to happy children, and creating comfort in my house. I want to share my great energy and love with my close people and I am completely ready to nurturing of children. Moreover, I want to develop my professional skills and to increase my productivity. I understand, that it is so important to have a comfort zone and my own space, that is why one of my goals is to buy a housing by myself. I am sure, that this is a great investment in the future.

About my family

My family is not very big, but I get a great amount of positive energy while I am at home. For me, it is like an indicator of happiness. One day I want to be the same nice and loved mother as my mom is. The atmosphere in the house is created by a woman and the mood of everyone around depends of her. That is why I am proud of my mother. Moreover, I have a stepfather who is like an own father to me. I respect him very much and I would like to find a man like him. My family showed me the really important values such as support, love and compassion.

My typical day

Usually I go to work and spend there almost the whole day. After my work I like to spend time with my friends or family. We like to go to the cinema or to different cafes. This really helps me to recharge after the long day. Now I live alone and that is why I cook every day and also clean my apartment. I can say that one of my best traits is tidiness. Sometimes I do some sport exercises to keep me fit. I am sure that sport also gives a lot of energy to my body. That is why, I try to use public transport less and to have more walks on the fresh air.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is an responsible and smart girl with her own vision and points of view. She has really serious intentions and wants to use her chance to become the happiest woman in the world. That is why she is here. Love is the first thing that she is needed in.